We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Álvaro M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful choice”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Perfect place in the very center of Prague for groups of 6-8 people (up to 11, but could be a little uncomfortable despite is a big apartment)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. The apartment does sleep up to 11, but we agree is perfect for groups of 6 to 8, and then the sofa beds do not need to be used
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DODELORIS
Austin, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Old Town Terrace”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Absolutely the best location for touring not only old town but close to all tour guide locations.
The apartment was spacious, immaculate and the terrace is a wonderful setting for coffee, wine and gatherings.
Many thanks to Brian the manager and greeter Maros. They were helpful with any questions or arrangement for airport transfers.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our apartment in Old Town. We try to ensure that all our apartments are a welcome place to relax after a day's sightseeing. We are glad you made full use of the huge terrace. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathybuss...
Stockton, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Centrally Located and Spacious!!!! Amazing Terrace!!!!”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed here in April of 2015 and we loved this place. The photos match the description, the unit was spacious, the terrace was huge and lovely (a plus for smokers) and the location was great. We were able to walk everywhere. The squares, the astronomical clock, the Jewish Quarter, etc., were all a short walk away. An added plus was the modern art hanging statue of Freud (hanging by his fingertips from a horizontal pole at roof level) at the corner of the intersection where the apartment is located. All we had to do was look for the hanging man to find our street. The kitchen was great and we had breakfast in each morning. We had to walk about 2-3 blocks to get to a grocery store, there was a small liquor store next door. The unit is in a building that also houses a restaurant, although we never ate in it. There is a small lift that lets out right next to the unit door which was very convenient. We did struggle a little with the lock on the front door but I think the problem was us.
I would recommend this unit to anyone staying in Prague. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great Location, within walking distance of all the major attractions
Liked least: The little glass counter in the ensuite bathroom was not level.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our apartment in Old Town. We try to ensure that all our apartments are a welcome place to relax after a day's sightseeing. We hope you will chose to stay with us again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tduda45
1 review
“Perfect for a weekend away”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This flat is exactly as seen in the pictures if not better. Extremely spacious, all amenities one could need, large beds, huge terrace, and amazing location. I would highly recommend to anyone. It's a must stay for it's value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ojai, ca
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HevaNewca...
Newcastle
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay in a beautiful city”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Spent a long weekend in Prague with 3 friends. We stayed at the Old Town Terrace and can't speak highly enough of the accommodation. The apartment is large, spotless and has everything you could want for self catering. Was slightly concerned that it was above a restaurant but need not have worried as there was no smell or noise from it, in fact it was very handy for a midnight snack on our return from a night out.
The whole experience was hassle free, we were picked up from the airport, taken to the apartment and met by Chris the very helpful greeter who gave us some helpful tips on Prague. He was available all weekend had we needed him but we had no need to phone him as we had no problems.
The apartment is situated on a quiet street but is just a couple of minutes from the old town square and close to many other attractions.
We were advised to phone for taxis and should have heeded that advice as we picked a yellow cab up at a taxi rank on our way out one evening and the out bound trip was twice the price of the return journey which we rang for. No problem ringing for a taxi using the number provided by the greeter, as soon as you say English they speak to you in English. Depending on your network you may have to phone using the international codes but if you don't get through just ring the local number, we got through on that one.
Had a wonderful weekend in a beautiful city and would not hesitate to go back and use the same people for accommodation, couldn't fault the service and standards.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spacious apartment aloowed us to have a bedroom each and a communal area.
Liked least: was all good
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryBethL...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location, apartment and host”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here for nearly 2 weeks with 4 teenagers and my sister. The apartment is great ...spacious, light, comfortable. The terrace was marvelous! The location Greta. And our host Jaro went out of his way to help us. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing