We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$100
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$116
US$113
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$128
US$124
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$146
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$314
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astoria Hotel(Prague)
US$142
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Czech Inn(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$507
US$466
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
120
50
13
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
50
13
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roompenny marketnase masosmall kitchenetteold town squareapartment was spaciousthese apartmentspublic transportpalladium shopping malltaxi serviceminutes walkingcentral locationwashing machinestayed here for nightsstay there againwithin easy walking distancelong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 198 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

3 of us in a room with a double bed and one single which was a sofa bed style thing- probably the least comfortable but for the price you are not going to argue! Rooms clean, interesting to see some baby pigeons outside the window! Great location to get to the night life.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Jamie,

thank you very much for choosing our Emporio Prague Apartments and also for sharing your sincere opinion. We are glad to hear, you were satisfied with our location, cleanliness, price and also observing the baby pigeons. :))

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

We spent a weekend in Prague in late June and we found Emporio Prague Apartments through Expedia and chose it for its location and price. We arrived late at night after the front desk's closing time but we had received very clear instructions beforehand to go to a hotel nearby to pick up our key, which was very useful. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English which was lucky as we knew no Czech! The apartments are a good size, clean and well furnished and allowed us to be fully independent during our stay (the kitchenette meant we could cook some of our own meals instead of spending money eating out for every meal - we are students.) What I appreciated above all else was its central location, we were able to walk to all the main landmarks and only had to use public transport to and from the airport (although Emporio does offer a taxi service if you would like it). Would definitely recommend these apartments and visiting the beautiful city of Prague!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nathalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Nathalie,

I would like to thank you for your stay and also for sharing such a nice and detailed review. It's a pleasure to know, you were satisfied with our Emporio Prague Apartments. I am also really happy, you consider our e-mails as clear! If you would like to spend some days in Prague, we will be very pleased, if you chose our Apartment House again!

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Lovely long weekend in a one bed apartment.
Good things:
The staff are lovely and very helpful, no question was too much trouble.
The rooms were a good size with comfortable beds and a good sized bathroom. The kitchen for me was a nice extra rather than a must have.
Location is amazing - a stones throw from a lot of amenities and landmarks plus public transport really close by to go further.
Price for 2 nights (approx £75 pp for 2 nights) is excellent value for money.
Things to improve:
The lighting in the rooms is very dark. Even with all the lights on I felt it was too dark.
There was no bedding when we checked in. Although fixed quickly I found this annoying. Without the bedding I could see what looked like a blood stain on one of the pillows.
Bathroom could benefit from better products: the shampoo/conditioner/shower gel 3 in 1 was not great, I wish I had taken my own. The towels were too small and the hairdryer was old and not powerful enough for my long thick hair!
I would stay again when next in Prague!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank fixingahole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2017

Dear fixingahole,

at first I would like to thank you for stay and for sharing your kind and detailed review. We are really glad, you like the attitude of our team, spaciousness of the apartment and also our location.
Thank you also for your recommendations, we really appreciate them. I will talk about the light situation with our manager and we will try to fix it.
I am very sorry for the bedding. The true thing is, that we had to change our laundry, because the company we cooperated with had to close it. I totally understand, that you didn´t feel comfortable because of it and I am again really sorry for it, it´s not a normal situation for us.
We hope, that these inconveniences weren´t a big problem for you and it´s hearwarming to know, that you would stay with us again after all.

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

The location is perfect, we stayed 4 nights, and the whole experience in Prague was great, what a lovely city, an art and history lover's dream. It is within easy walking distance of so many places, we went to the Municipal house for 2 concerts. It is within easy walking distance of the local Penny Market and there is a plethora of restaurants around as well. Viktoria the receptionist on duty when we arrived is friendly and helpful.
If we decide to travel to Prague again we would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BernieRowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2017

Dear BernieRowen,

thank you for taking your time to write a kind review of our beautiful city and our Emporio Prague Apartments. Our whole team is really happy, you were satisfied with our location and staff as well. I will personally tell to Viktoria about your compliment, I am sure, she will be really pleased. We hope to see you again in the future and don't forget, that we have a special prices for our returning guests! :)

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

it is a clean place, not far from all historic monuments, fully furnished, not noise, but for sure the kindness of the receptionis has been the real nice point, she suggest us where to go, it was my mother's birthday and she had a gift for her, she booked the transfer, always smiling and polite!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cinzia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017

Dear Cinzia G,

thank you so much for such a kind review. We are really happy, you were satisfied with our apartments and also with our service. It's always heartwarming to know, that one of our guests chose our Emporio Prague Apartments for celebrating important day as birthday is!

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews