We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
121
50
13
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
50
13
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roompenny marketnase masosmall kitchenetteold town squareapartment was spaciousthese apartmentspublic transportpalladium shopping malltaxi serviceminutes walkingcentral locationwashing machinestayed here for nightsstay there againwithin easy walking distancelong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 199 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

Overall a really nice apartment with a great location! The service and cleaning was exelent, the only thing bringing it down from a full 5 is the lack of space for doing the dishes. We'll definitly be back here next time in Prague.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Veronica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2017

Dear Veronica,

at first I would like to thank you for such a heartwarming review. It's great to know, that our guests can be so satisfied and I am really happy, you were one of them. It would be an honor to host you again!

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Pros:
location was great. Walking distance to everything yet next to team if you wanted to explore outside old town and new town.
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons:
Pillows were not comfortable. The kitchen in our superior unit was a joke. It was in a closet and once the sofa be was open there was no room around it to use it. We never used it any ways. The whole unit was over furnished. The fridge was so loud we had to unplug it at night. No laundry. The front desk offers full serve laundry though for a ridiculous price of 18€ per load. They use over scented detergent.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Homa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Dear homas3,

thank you for your visit and also for sharing your personal experience. We are happy, you liked our location and staff.
I am really sorry, if you didn´t feel comfortable in your apartment. I will discuss the placing of the furniture with our manager and I hope, we will find a way how to improve it.

Sincerely,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We had a great experience at the emporio Prague apartments. The location is within easy walking distance of the tourist attractions.
Staff were excellent - very accommodating with keeping our luggage prior to check- in.
One of my party left his driving license and the staff emailed me and have arranged postage back to the owner! Fantastic service would highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank StevensTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear StevensTrip,

I would like to thank you for your visit and also for your kind words. Our "Emporio" team is really happy, we could help you with everything you needed. We hope to see you again in the future!

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

3 of us in a room with a double bed and one single which was a sofa bed style thing- probably the least comfortable but for the price you are not going to argue! Rooms clean, interesting to see some baby pigeons outside the window! Great location to get to the night life.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jamie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Jamie,

thank you very much for choosing our Emporio Prague Apartments and also for sharing your sincere opinion. We are glad to hear, you were satisfied with our location, cleanliness, price and also observing the baby pigeons. :))

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017

We spent a weekend in Prague in late June and we found Emporio Prague Apartments through Expedia and chose it for its location and price. We arrived late at night after the front desk's closing time but we had received very clear instructions beforehand to go to a hotel nearby to pick up our key, which was very useful. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English which was lucky as we knew no Czech! The apartments are a good size, clean and well furnished and allowed us to be fully independent during our stay (the kitchenette meant we could cook some of our own meals instead of spending money eating out for every meal - we are students.) What I appreciated above all else was its central location, we were able to walk to all the main landmarks and only had to use public transport to and from the airport (although Emporio does offer a taxi service if you would like it). Would definitely recommend these apartments and visiting the beautiful city of Prague!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nathalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Nathalie,

I would like to thank you for your stay and also for sharing such a nice and detailed review. It's a pleasure to know, you were satisfied with our Emporio Prague Apartments. I am also really happy, you consider our e-mails as clear! If you would like to spend some days in Prague, we will be very pleased, if you chose our Apartment House again!

Have a lovely day,

Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews