We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Chris G
London, United Kingdom

Only if you’re desperate

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 17, 2024
Just so you are aware this hotel is at Terminal 3 (chartered flights). It is not at the commercial T1 & T2. It is about 10 minutes by bus. They do pick you up if you call them.
The rooms are old. The bathroom lights worked but not much else. Forget about the TV, it’s not connected to any service. Apart from that comfortable enough.

Top tip. You can go between all terminals on the 59 bus. You can buy a 24 hour ticket for a few euros inside T3 and also on the bus. It is very convenient, the bus stop is just outside the hotel and runs every few minutes. It goes on both directions so check first if it’s heading towards T2. If you stay on the 59 you can get off at the end and jump on the Metro on the same 24 hour ticket and go into the old city.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$179
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
8.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$219
C$198
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
10.0 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
C$315
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
10.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$121
C$106
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
13.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$254
  • Hotel Website
    C$273
9.6 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$95
  • Algotels
9.7 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$106
  • Expedia.com
    C$115
10.0 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$121
  • Expedia.com
    C$144
10.4 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$123
  • Algotels
8.6 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    C$50
  • Priceline
15.3 km from Ramada by Wyndham Airport Prague
Free parking
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
50
74
82
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
74
82
35
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 264 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2024

Employees are friendly and polite. The room is spacious. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is delicious and fresh. The WiFi connection is stable. The ambience is clean and tranquil.
There is a bus stop nearby. People can get to the city and the airport easily.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 9changp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 16, 2023

Stayed here for 8 hours because we had an early flight. Night staff not very friendly. Hotel is a little outdated but clean. Choose this because of proximity to airport and shuttle service. Beds were comfortable. Shuttle service was great. Basic, reliable place to sleep.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nickid951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 5, 2023

Free shuttle is very comfortable.Room is fine,the hotel is next to private airport.Shopping center Sestka only 10 minutes walk if you need something.I did not try breakfast.Only the tv is small and often without signal.Clean,nice bathrooms

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dagmar1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 16, 2022

I am a frequent traveler and a member of Wyndham Hotels and I would not recommend stay here. Rude staff, poor service and overpriced. Staff really need to work on their professional manner and attitude as it is the worst I have ever experienced. The prices for drinks no clear price sign misleading. Be careful for the complimentary bottled water in the room they charge 6 Euro! I have never ever paid for water in any Ramada by Wyndham hotels around the world! This is shame. Stay here if you are desperate in need otherwise stay away!

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank theone1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 5, 2022 via mobile

This is a pretty dated airport hotel reminiscent of the Soviet era. It is next to Terminal 3 at the airport. Grim decor that has not been updated in years, it was a throughly depressing experience and not one I want to repeat. The restaurant experience was even worse.

Room tip: Just avoid. Book the Holiday Inn or Marriott instead.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank w0bblylegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews