We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tivoli Hotel Prague
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$239
US$131
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$212
US$206
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mosaic House(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savic Hotel(Prague)
US$191
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$190
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$254
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Art Nouveau Palace Hotel(Prague)
US$232
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
156
264
98
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
156
264
98
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squarepavlova metro stationdouble sheetfitness suitecold breakfastcontinental buffetminutes walk to the mainyogurtfrankfurter sausagestram linksair conwould strongly recommend this hoteljust round the cornerp pavlovabreakfast providedold townroom was clean and comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2010

...if your room's windows open on the main street. If you shut the windows in summer it gets very hot and the air conditioning operates only when the temperature exceeds 25 deg.C ( as we were told by the receptionist).
Otherwise, strongly recommend it. Clean and tidy. Good value money.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorjanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2010

The hotel was fine but we were in Prague during the heatwave. The hotel was very fiddly about the aircon, not giving guests control of the system. Was annoyed waking up sweating in the middle of the night and having to call down to the front desk and ask them to turn the air conditioning on again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pchowla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2010

Nice hotel near to tram stop. 20 mins away from the center. Rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable, staff friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maria1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2008

This hotel is very conveniently located, 1 min away from the subway and major tram stops.
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

We asked for a quiet room on the courtyard (the main street is a very busy one) and we got a very nice and quiet room indeed!

Very nice 4 night stay overall. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank M0tus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2008

This is a really good value hotel. It was friendly, clean and warm. The beds were very comfortable. We asked for quiet rooms, and they were seriously quiet. Had three perfect nights sleep. If you are going to Prague, and intend to be out and about, I would recommend this hotel without reservation. It does have free use of a computer and some fitness equipment too. We paid an average of £80/night.
I would also recommend the Fischer restaurant, Jakubska 6. We had some very good food, 3L of wine for 6 of us, for less than £100. It was also very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank roland martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews