We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, awesome service in a convenient...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Super Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Super Kitchen
The Living Room includes Led television,Dvd player & movie library The Led Television
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Super Kitchen
The Living Room includes Led television,Dvd player & movie library
The Led Television
The Dining Table in Living Room
Living Room
The Twin Room .with very comfortabale beds
The Twin Room
The Twin Room
The Bedroom with King size bed
The Bedroom with King size bed
The Bedroom with King size bed
The Bedroom with King size bed
The Amazing Bathroom
The Stand Alone Shower
Shower
Shower
The Separate Toilet
Beautiful Charles Square.Just 2 minutes from apartment
The fountain in Charles Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rtwgal
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, awesome service in a convenient location”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

2 couples stayed in this very spacious apartment for 4 nights. We finished a hiking tour trip and Andrew came to our hotel to walk us to his apartment. He walked us through the apartment and gave us suggestions for local restaurants in the area as well as sites to visit in Prague. He also arranged for an early morning taxi to the airport. The apartment is well appointed, it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It has a full kitchen, nice size bathroom with bathtub, separate shower and sink. The toilet is in a separate room with sink which was convenient for the 4 of us. He is very attentive and service oriented, he really worked hard to make sure we had a comfortable and enjoyable stay in Prague.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review.It was a real pleasure meeting you all. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and you appreciated the suggestions I gave you regarding places to visit in Prague.It really is very important to me that my gues.ts have a wonderful stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mervynibi...
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply the best”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

stayed in the apartment last year for my 70th birthday.Andy the owner made me feel at home.the apartment was clean and fresh Andy helps you with you all info on what's going on in Prague the best restaurant's,bars and clubs and places to go.and I'm going back in February for 2weeks you could not wish for a better time,in this apartment 5 stars all round.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for your very kind review. I am very pleased you had a great stay in the apartment. I am also delighted that you decided to book and stay again
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poland
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am so happy you had such a great visit to Prague. I will continue to offer the best customer service possible.
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gosport
Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It is very much appreciated.
Best wishes
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing