We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MK_in_LH...
Laguna Hills, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and very comfortable”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment was very nice and in a good location. It was only a 5-10 minute walk to the main square in Old Town. It was quiet and we didn't hear any noise from other apartments or cars. We were looking for a place with a washer and dryer and this apartment had both in a separate area. Bathroom was a good size. Svetlana was very responsive prior to our arrival and provided a lot of useful information before we left home. Evgenia met us on time and showed us around the apartment.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katia B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This is a great deal, wonderful location, beautiful apartment, close to everything. I'm planning to stay there again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheal_0...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely excellent, 5 stars”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We cannot recommend this apartment enough, it was simply excellent on all levels, very spacious and well appointed and absolutely first rate attention to detail from Svetlana.

We had a wonderful 12 nights here and would love to return. The apartment is so close to the old town square and extremely quiet so instantly possible to relax away from the hustle and bustle. It also has some first rate restaurants very close.

5 stars on very level and many many thanks to Svetlana for helping to make our stay in Prague so magical

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
thank you very much to you and your family! You're always welcome in Prague again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David And...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic break in Prague”
Reviewed November 8, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had a wonderful time in Prague. Svetlana kept in touch and provided us with a helpful itinerary of what to see and do whilst in Prague and Elena met us at the apartment upon arrival (despite the late hour our flight landed). The apartment was everything we could have asked for. It was conveniently located, everything was within a short walking distance (no need to take buses or metros). The apartment itself was lovely, very clean and nicely decorated (the images speak for themselves). There were also a lot of lovely toys to keep young children occupied (while this was not applicable for us we felt it was a nice and considerate touch). We were initially concerned that we would be able to hear a lot of street noise as the apartment was so central; but we needn't have worried as Prague has a law that forbids noise between the hours of 10PM and 6AM. Our only wish is that we could have stayed longer, we had a fantastic time and would not hesitate to book with Svetlana and Elena again. Thank you for making our stay so great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was comfortable, it was a place you wanted to return to after a long day exploring the city.
Liked least: Nothing, the apartment met our expectations.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
I've found out just now, that my response wasn't been published!
Just wanted to write "thank you very much and you're definitely welcome in Prague again!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was fresh and nicely decorated.
Liked least: Lock on outside door in downstairs part of the building.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you very much for choosing our apartment to stay in Prague! You're always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christina...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for our short stay in Prague”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a lovely apartment and information received beforehand very helpful. Nice quiet neighbourhood but handy for walking to centre of town etc. We had a problem with the shower but this was quickly resolved. Would highly recommend this apartment, three people in our group and spacious enough.

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for staying in our apartment! Hope, you will come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ABWeems
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and convenient!”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this apartment in Prague. It was conveniently located, a bit off the beaten track, so it was quiet and quaint. Bedrooms were comfortable and attractive . Kitchen was thoroughly equipped. Everything was spotless. Not much space to "hang out" but we didn't need it since we were out and about all day long. Svetlana and Elena were very helpful and responsive to emails. Highly recommend this apartment!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy, that you enjoyed your staying and hope you will visit Prague again someday :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing