We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Julian(Prague)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
US$151
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel UNIC Prague(Prague)
US$133
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Czech Inn(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$545
US$430
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,577)
Filter reviews
3,577 results
Traveller rating
3,457
105
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,457
105
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationrestaurant recommendationsdinner reservationsold towncomplimentary winehotel experiencethe entire staffwalking tourquiet streetsmall hoteljewish quarterthe location is perfectamazing hotelcar serviceprague castlewelcome drinkbeautiful city
Filter
Updating list...
2,795 - 2,800 of 3,577 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Great room, great location, fantastic breakfast. We loved it and will definitely stay there again when we return to Prague. Thank you to the very friendly and helpful staff who made us feel so welcome and told us lots about their wonderful city.

Room Tip: Rooms to the back don't have street noise.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceAgnes, Manager at Hotel Residence Agnes, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Dear Karin,
thank you very much for your lovely words,you were a great guests and I hope that we will see us one more time in a future.Have a nice day and many greetings from all members of Residence Agnes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2012

It was our first time in Prague and we thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Beautifully designed interior, good breakfast, nice view from our room window, very kind staff. Very central location but we had no street noise!

Room Tip: The room under the roof was excellent!
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bentreevienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceAgnes, Manager at Hotel Residence Agnes, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2012

Dear guests,
thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and I am also pleased that you enjoyed the attic room on the last floor.I see that you were satisfied and the satisfaction of guests is our goal.
Best regards Natalie and co.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Wonderful stay thanks to a warm staff very attentive and smiling, cleanliness and charm of the place, extremely well located, quality of a plentiful breakfast. We'll return with great plesaure. Thank you to Ladislav, the taxi driver and kinds regards to Radka and his team.

Room Tip: Room 203 first floor onto the street is very quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CATHY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2012

We spent two nights at Agnes and it was wonderful. The staff was extremely accommodating and always smiling. The location was very close to Old Town and lots of restaurants, bars and clubs. We came back to the room pretty late at night and never felt scared. Very safe neighborhood. Also, breakfast was better than most European hotels. It had the standard fare plus hot bacon, sausage, eggs three ways and crepes.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor can be a little noisy.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsJEM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2012

A small hotel with very confortable accomodations, and a staff who besides being competent, are also very kind. At our stay we received many helpful hints about restaurantst, food and sights in Prague. We have visited several countries and without any doubt this hotel was the best for the price we paid.
Excelent location, just five minutes from where the action is, but quiet and confortable.

Para brasileiros que estejam lendo esta página vale mecionar que o dono já visititou o Brasil, gosta de brasileiros e por causa disto tivemos um tratamento VIP; inclusive nos levando até a estação de onibus, que não conseguimos econtrar.

Good luck to Hotel Residence Agnes and we hope to visit again

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rezso d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ResidenceAgnes, Manager at Hotel Residence Agnes, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

Dear guests,
we are very glad you enjoyed everything in Residence Agnes. We hope your next visit in Prague will bring you back to our hotel. We love guests from Brazil,because they have still good mood:)
Bye-bye ,team of Agnes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews