We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Camper85465
Dunboyne, Ireland

Christmas markets

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Dec 5, 2017via mobile
Excellent location, right between the Charles Bridge and Prague Castle. The room was very warm which nice to come back to. The room has a seating area that was very nice and the room was very spacious.
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$190
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$223
C$207
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$113
  • Algotels
1.7 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$158
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Fitness centre
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$124
  • Expedia.com
    C$140
2.2 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$125
  • Vio.com
2.6 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$175
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$101
  • Algotels
5.5 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$49
  • Priceline
7.1 km from Small Luxury Palace Residence
Free parking
View more hotels in Prague
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
140
114
34
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
114
34
15
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 312 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Very spacious clean rooms located in one of the most beautifull parts of the city.
All sightseeing object are within walking distance.
Numerous bars and restaurants in the area.
Would definitely stay there for my next journey.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jerw2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile

It was a nice room- we have upgraded to double exclusive room with jacuzzi bath, what an unpleasant surprise, you had to pay extra at the reception if you wanted to use the jacuzzi. Room was very old-fashioned and quite big- had downstairs with the jacuzzi, bathroom and bedroom was upstairs. If you like old furniture and old fashion style, you will love this place. Location was aswell very good- only 3min walk from the Prague castle.
The room didn't have windows towards the street so it was quiet at night, the problem began when the reception was opening-at 9am.
You could literally hear every word from everyone at the property. So if you have light sleep like me, and don't want to be woken up at 9, I wouldn't recommend you to stay there.
Otherwise the staff was really helpful and nice- but as for the noise I wouldn't stay there again (yes I like my sleep).

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kateřina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in August 2017. It was booked as a birthday surprise, and it didn't disappoint. We had arrived too late for check in time, but were sent a code for the door, and our room key was waiting for us at reception.

The complex itself is fairly small, around 4 or 5 rooms, but they are far bigger than normal rooms and others that I have seen advertised in Prague.

The room itself was large and of a gothic theme. I felt like I'd travelled back in time! Prague is well known for its gothic style architecture, so this is a good way to experience it first hand.

There's no restaurant nor pool at the complex, but to be honest, with so many options nearby, it doesn't need it.

Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the stay. The staff member at reception was lovely - I'll certainly try to stay here again and would recommend it to people staying for around 2-4 days in Prague.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank GutoDavies
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

Excellent as a base, beds were comfy although some extra pillows would have been useful. We had rooms 1/1b, the rooms are spacious and we had a kitchenette with a seating area which was nice. The hotel is minutes away from the castle and the old town, everything is in walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 766betty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Not overally welcomed by the receptionist, wanted the exactly cash and wasnt overally imformative about Prague. In top roof room was clean, small, no shower just bath. No views of city which we would have liked. Comfortable bed main positive.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews