We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
75
79
24
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
79
24
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business stay business center fitness center train station nice hotel wifi worked very well windows closed comfortable bed public transport city centre star hotel old town minus tv bathtub sauna pln
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 185 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2016

overall hotel is okay, nice rooms. very clean. but breakfast is poor and service is medium. Hotel staff are nice but English language is a problem and tourist knowledge is poor. The area is very quiet and nothing is near it .

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kareem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Nice hotel With Nice rooms and good breakfast. A bit to long for walking to see Gdansk or Sopot but taxi`s cheap so it didn`t matter.
We got extra service With an "to go lunsjpack" since Our flight was leaving early in the morning and that lunsjpack was very good.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
1  Thank Christel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016

We stayed here for 3 days and liked the hotel very much. The rooms are big and clean, furniture was new. Unfortunately it was rather noisy when someone opened the door in on of the rooms nearby. Train station is within 7-8 minutes on your 2 from the hotel. Important! There are no cafes or restraurants nearby, so better book a room with breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alla Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2016

I stayed at this hotel with a group of UK University Students whilst attending a conference at the University of Gdansk. The hotel wasn't in the best location for restaurants and bars etc but the fact it was clean, tidy and the staff were extremely friendly. It is close to the train station and is within walking distance of Oliwa Cathedral and one of the best dumpling restaurants in Gdansk. We had an excellent time and thanks to all staff who made our stay such a great one.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

I am a local at Arkon Park since 2013. The rooms are always clean and they are modern. The staff is really attentive and ensures the stay is enjoyable. The rates (especially outside Summer season) are really affordable, often around 200 PLN per night. The wifi is OK, but could be faster at peak hours. Biggest disadvantage is the food. The restaurant continues to serve low quality dishes at expensive rates (over 40 PLN for a pasta). Besides, this is my #1 destination in 3city area for business trip stays.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank MaciejO445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews