We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
146
63
14
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
63
14
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view city centre sea front swimming pool nice restaurant quiet area speak good english double room good size comfortable bed hill promenade facilities seaside pln basement
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 233 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for a weekend with my girlfriend. Standard rooms are compact but nicely designed with mini fridge, water cooker, safe and plenty of closet space. Breakfast is good and there is a nice spa in the basement of the hotel. At night, it is really quiet around the hotel so we enjoyed good nights of sleep! Its just a short walk to the promenade where you will be able to find plenty of restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobry-Hotel, Team Leader at Hotel Rozany Gaj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

We would like to thank you for your description of the hotel, its interiors and surroundings.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Rozany Gaj we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions.

Looking forward to welcoming you next time in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017

Stayed here for two nights in May 2016 - one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms were stylish, clean and well kept. Felt extremely comfortable here and would go back in a heart beat. The view from our room was beautiful as you had clear sight of the sea. Loved ever minute of this location.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobry-Hotel, Team Leader at Hotel Rozany Gaj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nicole, thank you very much for your recommendation. As a team, we do our best to make our Guests feel special. We are happy that we can exceed your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you next time in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel offered all facility for a business trip, we spent three nights, has conference facilities booked for a team building event and some workshops.
The events, reception, restaurant staff are all extremely helpful and accommodating.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank KaGrima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobry-Hotel, Team Leader at Hotel Rozany Gaj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. As a team, we do our best to make our Guests feel special. We are happy that we can exceed your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you next time in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Nicely located, very close to the beach and a short walk distance to Kosciuszko Square. Good service, nice and comfortable rooms, good breakfast. We've had difficulties with parking place - hotel parking was full.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janusz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobry-Hotel, Team Leader at Hotel Rozany Gaj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Janusz, thank you very much for your recommendation. As a team, we do our best to make our Guests feel special. We are happy that we can exceed your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you next time in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I prefer more modern & contemporary if I have to spend more money on a stay. This hotel has great facilities yet they are not my style. The views from many rooms are amazing. The breakfast are really good yet the price is too high (as in most hotels I assume). The only extremely annoying thing are the long queue for coffee (there's just 1 coffee machine and it takes about a minute to make a small cup of coffee while they are about 30 people eating breakfast at once).

Room Tip: If you plan to take a room with sea view make sure it has a balcony (unfortunately, some of them don't).
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iga N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dobry-Hotel, Team Leader at Hotel Rozany Gaj, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Iga, thank you very much for your recommendation. As a team, we do our best to make our Guests feel special. We are happy that we can exceed your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you next time in our Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews