We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Morski(Gdynia)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Business Faltom Hotel(Gdynia)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Mewa(Gdynia)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Tour(Gdynia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Magna(Gdynia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alek-Gdynia(Gdynia)
Booking.com
View Deal
Alicja(Gdynia)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
141
62
12
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
62
12
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcity centresea frontswimming poolstayed here for two nightsnice restaurantquiet areaspeak good englishgood sizecomfortable bedhillpromenadefacilitiesstylishplnbasement
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 225 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for a weekend with my girlfriend. Standard rooms are compact but nicely designed with mini fridge, water cooker, safe and plenty of closet space. Breakfast is good and there is a nice spa in the basement of the hotel. At night, it is really quiet around the hotel so we enjoyed good nights of sleep! Its just a short walk to the promenade where you will be able to find plenty of restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017

Stayed here for two nights in May 2016 - one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms were stylish, clean and well kept. Felt extremely comfortable here and would go back in a heart beat. The view from our room was beautiful as you had clear sight of the sea. Loved ever minute of this location.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel offered all facility for a business trip, we spent three nights, has conference facilities booked for a team building event and some workshops.
The events, reception, restaurant staff are all extremely helpful and accommodating.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank KaGrima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Nicely located, very close to the beach and a short walk distance to Kosciuszko Square. Good service, nice and comfortable rooms, good breakfast. We've had difficulties with parking place - hotel parking was full.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janusz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I prefer more modern & contemporary if I have to spend more money on a stay. This hotel has great facilities yet they are not my style. The views from many rooms are amazing. The breakfast are really good yet the price is too high (as in most hotels I assume). The only extremely annoying thing are the long queue for coffee (there's just 1 coffee machine and it takes about a minute to make a small cup of coffee while they are about 30 people eating breakfast at once).

Room Tip: If you plan to take a room with sea view make sure it has a balcony (unfortunately, some of them don't).
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Iga N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews