We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
143
63
13
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
63
13
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view city centre sea front swimming pool nice restaurant quiet area speak good english good size comfortable bed hill promenade facilities pln basement
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 229 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2017

We had a stay for 3 nights there, the food was alright, breakfast as well but the overall impression we got from the hotel is, that it wants to be high class but fails due to cheap materials used for the interior.

The staff is nice and the location is really good nearby the sea but nevertheless it feels as if they are willing to provide quality but they end up delivering a mediocre environment.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile

I spent few nights in this hotel.. Very nice and quiet location on top of the hill..
Room functional and with all the comforts..
Strategic location.. 10min walk from the city centre and even less for the sea front..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank cisalpino777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Stayed in this hotel for a weekend with my girlfriend. Standard rooms are compact but nicely designed with mini fridge, water cooker, safe and plenty of closet space. Breakfast is good and there is a nice spa in the basement of the hotel. At night, it is really quiet around the hotel so we enjoyed good nights of sleep! Its just a short walk to the promenade where you will be able to find plenty of restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victor983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 10, 2017

Stayed here for two nights in May 2016 - one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Rooms were stylish, clean and well kept. Felt extremely comfortable here and would go back in a heart beat. The view from our room was beautiful as you had clear sight of the sea. Loved ever minute of this location.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel offered all facility for a business trip, we spent three nights, has conference facilities booked for a team building event and some workshops.
The events, reception, restaurant staff are all extremely helpful and accommodating.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank KaGrima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews