We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
143
295
169
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
295
169
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall lobby bar business hotel business trip central location fitness center nice hotel fantastic stay great selection unfriendly staff comfortable rooms breakfast was excellent on foot top floor yogurt spa city
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 672 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2017

One of the only nice places to choose from when get to the city. I always prefer the intl chains. the room is old but still relativity clean and the staff was trying to be nice and helpful. breakfast has huge selection but the atmosphere is little bit chaotic.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iophir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our hotel, breakfast buffet and staff. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2017

Located in the city center, close to the bus stop to Szczecin Goleniów Airport (SZZ), the Galaxy shopping center and Cafe 22 on the 22nd floor of the next building with panoramic views of the city. Comfortable rooms and beds. Since my last stay, 2 years ago, the breakfasts have improved considerably - plenty of choice and tasty. Nowadays there is construction, which can cause some noise during the day.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank novart13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our location, your room at our hotel and breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on business and was very impressed.

Found all areas of the hotel to be spotlessly clean. The room was modern and a good size, incl. good sized bathroom. Tea & coffee facilities, iron and hairdryer all available in the room. Small complaint that there were no plug sockets near the bed (oh the inconvenience).

Breakfast was especially impressive with so much choice from cooked options, cured meats, toast/brioche, muffins, cereals, fruit, yoghurt etc.

Would stay again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hannah_1903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Dear Hannah,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially our hotel, room facilities and rich breakfast buffet. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017

Exellent breakfast and they have also to fab restaurants for dinnertime. VERY good gourmet food and cheep as well.
And the topbar was a great place to go after the dinner and take a drink before bedtime.
Clean room, and very good bed.
...they even send me my scarf I forgotten on my room
That is good Classy service.
And the hotel is between two shoppingsenters...and not far to go at all.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Guest,

it is great pleasure to hear that you have been satisfied with our hotel during your stay.
It will be wonderful to have you as our Guest in the future too. Best Regards, Joanna Niespodzianska, Direcot of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

The bedroom and bathroom, and the overall hotel were extremely good. Never used restaurant, but the bar offered a reasonable selection.
Staff were very helpful too.
Great central location.
The car park was a little obscure to get to, but good facilities.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Dear Andy,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay especially your room at our hotel, bar, location and staff. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews