We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveller rating
143
296
169
41
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
296
169
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall lobby bar business hotel business trip central location fitness center nice hotel fantastic stay great selection unfriendly staff comfortable rooms breakfast was excellent on foot top floor yogurt spa city
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 673 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2018

This is a hotel on the upper end of price scale and we were very satisfied with service, rooms, cleaniness, gym, reception, check in and the very huge breakfast! It is a bit chaotic there at times when hundreds want food at the same time, but great selection for everyone. Just next door to shopping centre. I would come back!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Thomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for sharing your opinion concern our hotel. Thank you very much for staying with us. It is very nice to hear for us that you were satisfied with our service and property. We hope to have you as our happy Guest in the future. Best Regards, Joanna Niespodzianska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018

We had a fantastic stay on our trip home from the south og europa....

We got a nice an clean room with alot of space. The breakfast had many choices and we where full after....

The onle bad thing was that the pool area had to be cleaned so our son (10 years) was a bit disapointed

Stayed: July 2018
Thank hanelius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for sharing your opinion concern our hotel. Thank you very much for staying with us. It is very nice to hear for us that you were satisfied with our service and property. We are sorry that during your stay the pool was closed, however we had to clean it solesly. We hope to have you as our happy Guest in the future and that you will have the opportunity to use the pool. Best Regards, Joanna Niespodzianska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

The most outstanding feature of this Hotel are the superbly trained delighfully helpful staff. Everything about our stay there was right, with the following negatives. The car park is most difficult to reach, the pool is small mostly deep - difficult for disabled. There seems a City problem with access to taxis...wait up to 30 mins. The generous breakfast buffet is less then perfect. Altogether though a great place to stay...!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoannaNiespodzianska, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear George,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your our staff. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and feedback is extremely important to us. We were disappointed to read about the fact that we could not fully meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for this. We will take your negative feedback on board to improve on. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Joanna Niespodziańska, Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews