We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
112
57
13
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
57
13
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool spa area was great boutique hotel great hotel would stay again within easy walking distance small hotel minute walk no lift first floor business trip castle suitcases hairdryer english receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 185 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2017

The hotel is a relatively small hotel in the centre of Szczecin set in a park.
My wife and I had our wedding reception here at the Park Hotel and we were very pleased with everything they provided. Nothing was too much trouble; the food was excellent and far more than was necessary, the drinks flowed and the service was second to none. Many of our guests who were staying at the hotel also commented on the top class service given. All the staff we met could speak English and the director’s command of the language was very good.
This hotel is better than many 5 star establishments that we have been to. Thank you very much.

Room tip: Second floor
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Szlachcic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night at this Hotel, on our way to Gdansk.
We arrived by car, free parking, our room was available even though we were early. Very nice room...clean...we also used their swimming pool....small but big enough for a swim.
Breakfast was very nice...eggs made to order.
Great Hotel ...right in the middle of a Park....very unusual.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank suekunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017

Excellent boutique hotel, good interiors, tastefully done, rooms are well designed, bathroom was excellent. On the whole a great experience , Service was great, food was very good, this hotel is highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hemrajshetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a friend's wedding. The hotel is very conveniently located and many of Szczecin's attractions (castle, museum, cathedral, opera house, cafe 22) are within easy walking distance. We had a very comfortable ground floor room and every staff member was polite and accommodating. One minor criticism -the hairdryer was wall mounted in the bathroom and lacked power, but others are easily available from reception.
The spa area was great but bathing suits are optional so be prepared to avert your eyes!
We ate a delicious and very substantial lunch in the restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Fierce601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

The location is great - set in a small quiet park but in a very central location. Only a few minutes walk from all the main sights. The staff were professional and friendly. The spa area was great: steam room / sauna / jacuzzi, swimming pool. The breakfast is good with a great choice and service was very efficient. If I'm back in Szczecin, I'll definitely be staying here!

I was here for a wedding and the reception was at the Park Hotel and I was also really impressed by the excellent service and wonderful food into the early hours of the morning!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrianfromLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews