We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
75
43
9
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
43
9
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reasonable price central location shower cabin comfortable bed great breakfast free parking garage reception speed cleanliness city palace polish noise
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, delicious breakfast, comfy beds. Very ckean. Very close to Branicki Palace. The hotel is located in the center of the city, so might be a bit noisy outside. Well, then go outside and come back to hotel late!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Selojora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Pros: spacious room, comfortable bed and pillows, and I liked the bathroom very much. Great breakfast (not much for vegans though).
Cons: the only one that the rooms overlooking the road can be noisy if the windows are open. We travelled mid Oct and kept them shut so we had no problems. Ask for a silent room if you’re sensitive to noise.

Date of stay: October 2017
1  Thank Magdolna80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justyna_lew, Manager at Hotel Esperanto, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Madame, thank you very much for your positive opinion. We are very happy that our hotel meet your expectacion and we hope to have an occasion to host you again soon. Best regards, Justyna Lewkowicz - hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2017

I would say that this hotel would deserve 4 stars rather than 3 stars.
The room was very well appointed and decorated, with a nice view of the street outside.
The bathroom has the shower cabin and the bath: unfortunately the bidet is missing, like most of the places outside Italy.
The bad was very much comfortable and the average impression was of freshness and cleanliness.
Wifi working properly at adequate speed.
A tea coffe set was provided in the desktop, as well as a few other amenities.
Central location a few steps away from the center, with garage for winter season and outside free parking 18-10 am.
At the floor level there is a good restaurant, where is served the breakfast too, large choice and good presentation.
Definitely I will come back there.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danilo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justyna_lew, Manager at Hotel Esperanto, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Dear Sir, we are very happy that you have enjoyed stay in our hotel. We hope to host you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017

Loved this place. Beautiful suite with a great view. Really comfortable bed, spacious, a large clean bathroom for a fair sized shower. Convenient walking path to all the restaurants and cafes in the old town square. Reasonable breakfast buffet. Convenient parking.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCfoodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justyna_lew, Manager at Hotel Esperanto, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Dear Sir, thank you for a nice words about our hotel. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile

Got there in the evening. It was 4 of us. We were traveling bar car. This hotel has a garage which is great and comfortable as you can go straight from garage to reception. Rooms were clean and tidy. As soon as we checked in we went to the restaurant. Atmosphere is good over there. Service was good as well. We ordered different dishes and were trying each dish together. Food was great.
If you want to live in the heart of the city and want to have a meal after a long day of site seeing this place is for you.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VladP309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justyna_lew, Manager at Hotel Esperanto, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2017

Der Sir, thank you for your opinion. We are very happy that we meet your expectation and that you enjoyed stay in our hotel. We hope that we will have an occasion to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews