We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible service”

Bella Vita Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 216 Restaurants in Bialystok
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Simply, if you want to have any service at all, get your order from the desk or go some other place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Turkka H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 98 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

This place is a must go to for ice cream. They also serve dishes for lunch and dinner. Very child friendly place.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 315koenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

10 minutes waiting for menu and after waiter in rude form told that has more important things to do right now and took pillows from our chairs

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank 68,911,504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2017

Excellent food. Anything I have tried was delicious. Desserts are absolutely sensational, but try also regular meal. The place is packed, so service could be slow ( yet polite)
and this is not a fast food restaurant. Upper level is more formal with simple decor, outdoor patio is very relaxing. Good selection of alcohols- wine, beer, hard liquor.
The place definitely to stop at when you are in Bialystok.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mkuptel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

We had a walk in Bialystok. We just wanted something sweet. I had "Sernik" with hot raspberries - delicious, my mom had icecream. She wasn't sure about which flavour to have, so the very kind waitress Magda let her try few. Will come back. I'm sure when it is sunny, that place is full.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ádám F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Vita Restaurant also viewed

Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
 
Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
 
Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
Bialystok, Podlaskie Province
 

Been to Bella Vita Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing