We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kwatery Chabry i Maki(Mragowo)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Huszcza(Mragowo)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Anek(Mragowo)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Zielony Domek(Mragowo)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel ToTu(Mragowo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
35
39
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
39
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbalconiesbedstvlake
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 105 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Location was nice and peaceful. Nice place for those who like nature, especially beautiful lakesides. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was big enough for the three adults. Clean room and comprehensive breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teukka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2015

We stayed at this hotel twice in June 2015 on our way to and from the Baltic Sea.

The location is superb, just on the lake with transparent water, in less than 5 minutes drive from Mragowo, about 60 km from Olsztyn.

The outside territory is well planned, fenced and furnished with benches, deck-chairs, barbecue shed, free outdoor jakuzzi. Free large parking with video surveillance.

There are two wings of the hotel: one wing faces the lake, another faces the forest. All top floor balconies are smaller and without a roof. The rooms are big, but old-furnished with odd curtains and without a fridge. We lived, as we requested, in the room, facing the lake, so we enjoyed the picturesque lake view from our balcony.

The breakfast was included in the price and was good with a sufficient range of meals. The dinner was available for addition fee (drinks were not included) and it was very substantial.

Nice and helpful personnel.
Free wifi, billiards, indoor jakuzzi.
Reasonable price.

A good choice for a transit night.

Room Tip: Take a room with a lake view, avoid top floor rooms, as they go with smaller and unroofed balconies.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank Liudmila S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We ordered promotion which included dinner in addition to our stay.
We arrived a bit late and reception was kind to call kitchen and asked if dinner still could be arranged. we didn't get refusal.

Room are clean and breakfast was good.
Very nice place by the lake for those whose who like nature.

Would like to stay longer next time as we stayed just for sleep over.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrius_Liokaitis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2015

When I compare the money I have paid for the stay in this hotel and what we got it was great deal. Located at the lake. We had a view from balcony for Czos lake. Service was so nice, staff very helpful. Breakfasts OK. Possibility of renting bicycles for reasonable rates. I am very satisfied.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pawel_hbg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is well maintained. We were lucky to have rooms facing the lake so view was awesome. You could spend hours sitting out on the small balcony. Rooms were spacious. (Not all rooms face the lake so better to request on booking and see if they have available than leave it to chance). There is a pedestrian path that goes all the way from hotel to the village but it ll take about an hour on foot. You can hire paddle boats or bikes for a fee. Breakfast was abundant with different choices. Prices per room were very reasonable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twinnieMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews