We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
173
74
10
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
74
10
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location train tracks bed and pillows air conditioning worked well nice hotel highly recommended hotel will stay there again very comfortable room enjoyed our stay breakfast was amazing restaurants and bars choice of food a great stay public transport walk in shower front desk staff the hotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 263 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Room was clean and comfortable. Spacious and newly equipped. Room had everything as described. Nice personal and convenient parking. Our room was facing the railroad and was a bit noisy when the train was passing by, but luckily, not many of those have passed during our stay. Anyway if you can ask for the room facing the street.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bsercer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katowiceplus, Dyrektor generalny at Q Hotel Plus Katowice, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guests,

thank you very much for a great recommendation:-) It's a huge pleasure for us to read such a comments.We will be very happy to meet you again.My best regards, Katarzyna Gaweł Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2018

It was a wonderfull stay - I had a great time in Katowice. All service in hotel was 5 star quality. Lady in reception was very helpfull; breakfast was amazing; all the stuff was smiling which gave me a good positive kick.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trip35467597537
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katowiceplus, Dyrektor generalny at Q Hotel Plus Katowice, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Guest:-) it was one of the nicest recommendation we have ever had:-) Thank you and we hope to see you again. My best regards, Katarzyna Gaweł Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Excellent breakfast & dinner. Very friendly hotel staff. Easy connections to public transport. Also a nice parking available. Small play area for small children. Overall: a very nice experience. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yvesdecupere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katowiceplus, Dyrektor generalny at Q Hotel Plus Katowice, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Family:-)
thank you for a great reccomendation, we hope your children were satisfied with our service too:-) We hope to meet you again.My best regards, Katarzyna Gaweł Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2018

Great location spotless, very modern and quiet rooms, comfortable bed. Enjoyed the breakfast very much. This hotel has everything going for it but needs a simple computer in the lobby or off the lobby, for guest use. Contrary to the belief, not everyone travels with computers, iphones , etc. on what is supposed to be a vacation, yet we would like to simply check emails.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MortUSA_Polska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katowiceplus, Dyrektor generalny at Q Hotel Plus Katowice, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for a great recommendation. I'm very sorry there was no computer in the lobby during your stay-it was out of order for few days, but has already come back to our lobby:-) We hope to meet you again. My best regards, Katarzyna Gaweł Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018

I really loved this hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and their english was excellent. The lobby restaurant is great. It's central to everything and easy walking distance to lots of great restaurants and shopping,

Room tip: Train side is maybe a little loud but not too bad. Bring ear plugs.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kahmeelyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katowiceplus, Dyrektor generalny at Q Hotel Plus Katowice, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Mr Kahmeelyon,
thank you so much for a great opinion and we will be very happy to meet you again soon.My best regards, Katarzyna Gaweł Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews