We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls friendship tour”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with a stunning view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with a stunning view
Living room with a view of Old Town Stylish living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room with a stunning view
Living room with a view of Old Town
Stylish living room
View
View
Dining area, terrace
Dining area
Fully equipped kitchenette
Bedroom with a view
Bedroom
Big wardrobe
Walk in shower
Spacious bathroom
Bathroom
Second bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Building facade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ole-Henri...
Northern Norway, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls friendship tour”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Location in old city very good. Very nice apartment, well equipped. The owner very friendly and serviceminded. The only thing that could have been a little bit better was the cleanliness. Wasn`t dirty but....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magicfan2...
Walt Disney World, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very historic apartment, it’s in a perfect location & has beautiful views on both sides, the living room faces saint Mary’s “ the church you see in Schindler’s list” in the living/kitchen you have everything, stove, full size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, full size tv & you are on the third floor which is nice, removes you from the night sounds of the city, this apartment is so very close to everything yet removed, perfect location to explore the sights & come back and relax, it has a nice elevator that we used often, has a great owner that meets you when you check in & shows you how everything works & stays in touch Incase you have any questions, top notch service, just as the other reviews has already stated it’s just as nice as the pictures States & nicer! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this apartment & will definitely rent again when we’re in town! Thanks for having us & hope to see you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belshaw61
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The old town apartment ”
Reviewed March 15, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Spent 3 nights in this fabulous apartment. Incredible location, well appointed and great value. 2 couples sharing but second bedroom not really suitable so used double bed setee. Quirky decor with lots of skylights beauybathroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Resort688...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Probably the best place I have stayed and the service was exceptional”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment with everything required. Great location, great views. Cant speak highly enough about the owner. Everything was well maintained and looked after.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swede66
Wales
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just as the pictures”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of six who had booked a long weekend trip and stayed for four days in the apartment. We were pleasantly taken back with how accurate the pictures were to reality. The standard of this apartment is very high, it was very clean and the layout superbly thought through. It had everything we needed and it never felt crammed with the amount of us staying. The location is also great with only a five minute walk to the main square, ten minutes to the mall and train station. It was still secluded enough to be away from any night noise. We liked it that much we are thinking of coming back. I would reccomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bronagh N
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in perfect location.”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were impressed by the cleanliness and location of our apartment. The lift within the building was not working very well at the beginning of our visit, but it seemed to have been fixed and worked well after the first day, this was important as one of our group had mobility problems.

The bed on the mezzanine level is only suitable for one adult, but two children would love it.

We would recommend this for family of two adults and two children. Not necessarily for six as advertised.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing