We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
285
56
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
56
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rainfall shower apple pancakes old town nespresso machine in the room trendy hotel boutique style small lift the main square lovely boutique fantastic hotel polish breakfast florian gate great bed loved this hotel train station the bed was extremely comfortable bathroom floor
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 349 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Exceptionally helpful staff. The service was excellent and nothing was a problem. Lovely quirky surroundings. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I couldnt recommend this hotel enough. Well done Hotel Indigo

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VMWaterford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

its a new hotel in an old building that has been transformed from the inside.
all indigo hotel have a twist to the rooms and so does this one.
staff are so kind and helpful. they go out of their way to help you and see how you are doing every time they meet up with you.

have to say one thing some of the rooms are very small and to be honest not sure its worth the price, we got such a room at first but then i went down and asked since we came for a few nights if we could have a bigger room and they where very helpful and changed the room and new room was amazing both in comfort and style.
will be honest not sure i would feel this way if the room would not be changed.
but it was and i can only say great things about the hotel, style and service.
slap the location is amazing both near the train station so getting to it is easy but not on the station, and 2 min walk from the entrance of the old city and everything is walking distance.
stay here, you will love it.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank AircrewGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Stayed here on business for two nights and so glad I did.

Rooms were very quirky. Not huge but full of everything you need. Rainfall shower was bliss and the coffee machine was very welcome in the morning.

Restaurant was very quiet but the food served was amazing and of very high quality for the price.

Equally, breakfast was really nice and the staff were very attentive.

Overall a perfect hotel for exploring the old town and the staff made the stay even more enjoyable. When I'm back in Krakow this will be my first choice.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank The_Bentons_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed three nights. Great rooms. Not as big as we are use to in USA, but it was perfect. Great bed. There is a cell phone for your room. You can use it for anything, calls, internet, maps,etc. Really helpful. We are close to the train station. You can go through a big modern mall to go the 3 blocks to the hotel. Very close to old town too.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Robby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

We're just back from a 2 night stay and loved this hotel! Fantastic quiet location just on the edge of the Old Town with the main square a few pleasant minutes walk away. The staff are so friendly, professional and courteous, they couldn't be better, 5 star service at every encounter. The breakfast was good, lots of choice and flexibility on the cooked options too, omelettes are excellent. We made good use of the gym which is very well equipped, modern and like the rest of the hotel, spotlessly clean. We were very lucky to pick this hotel, it made our trip a total success and we will definitely be back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Y2100XSsamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews