We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
sunnking2...
Peoria, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I spent three nights in Krakòw and stayed at Grzegorz place. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to stay in Krakòw. Central location with parking. Right in the middle of the old Jewish neighborhood- with great shops and restaurants. Walking distance to the old square, castle and everything in the city. Place was clean an comfortable. We had no problems finding it, and getting in and out was easy. Can not beat this place, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rach s
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT HOST AND BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Greg was a wonderful host!
His place is in a great location. Walking distance to Krakows main attractions.
Very clean and modern.
Loved the closed porch overlooking the Izaak Synagogue.
Best place to stay in Kraków!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoohyunJ1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place!”
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was there with mom and she loved it so much.
It is located in the center so you can reach to castle and square in 15 mins.
Rooms were quite big and clean. If you like to eat sushi and korean food, there is nice place at the first floor. that place was best among places I visited before.
Host was so nice also and helpful!
I really recommend you to stay there if you have a plan to go to Krakow!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieRe11
1 review
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed October 23, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was in the center. Many pubs, restaurants and entertainment around which was super great and very time and money saving.
It is fully equipped with everything you need. There is a balcony and a parking spot in an underground garage as well which is something very lucky to have in such a center location.The beds are very comfy.
The host was very nice, helpful and easy to reach.
Overall, I enjoyed my stay a lot.i will definitely come back here when in Kraków and I highly recommend it !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viaggiatr...
Naples, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing