We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenience and good service in the centre”
other travellers have booked this property
main bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main bedroom
two rooms together main bedroom with wardrobe, dressing, 2 mirrows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
main bedroom
two rooms together
main bedroom with wardrobe, dressing, 2 mirrows
view at the  Szczepanski Square
1 part sink and utensils
tableware
sofa bed ready to sleep in living room
main bedroom
bathroom
electric  stove and absorber
kicthen annex with microwave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TerVicenz...
Vicenza
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Nice location, comfortable but noisy at night.”
Reviewed December 2, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was very comfortable, airport pickup by taxi was included in the price and that was great. The location was excellent. My only problem with this apartment is that there is a music club next door. You don't hear the music at all, but when the club closes in the wee hours of the morning, people come pouring out into the street below the apartment's windows and are quite noisy. My partner slept through it with earplugs in. I tried that and was still awoken every night by happy revelers and I'm not usually a light sleeper.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location near the heart of the city
Liked least: Noise from people leaving the nearby club between 230-3:30 am
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2011
Dear Madamme,

thank you for your review. It is sad information that you did not sleep well these nights in our apartment 10-13 November. Sorry about.

I remember, I informed you cemprehensively by e-mail before your arrival that it is a "Golden Weekend" in our country . That was the reason about the noice from the square.
For sure it was quiet inside the building.
I am really sorry that in big cities - in Old Town sometimes people use to be noisy ...

Welcome to Krakow again during the week-days.

Sincerely
Grazyna Berezowska
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HarBel
Cork
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Convenience and good service in the centre”
Reviewed October 20, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My brother ,sister and myself stayed in this apartment for three nights in October 2011. It is really very convenient. Complimentary collection by taxi from the airport to the office was an unexpected bonus. The office where we collected the key is on the first floor and the apartment is the next door. The managers have an agency that organises tours with collection from the front door. Also there is a taxi rank at the front door so, again convenient, though it is so central that we walked nearly everywhere.
I would recommend both the Auschwitz tour and the Salt mine tour. We did not have time to check out the others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: utter convenience
Liked least: kitchen area small but fine for breakfast
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed January 24, 2011 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baty4
Haifa, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT POINT Apartment, Krakow great place great location lovely lendlord”
Reviewed January 10, 2011 for a stay in July 2010
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is situated in the center of Krakow, two minutes walk from the Rinek, surrounded by many good restaurants and coffee shops. The apartment is clean and pleasant, including all the facilities WI/FI, TV and even washing machine with washing powder that the landlord provides. Although the windows are facing the Szczepanski square it is a sunny and quiet place. I would like to recommend on the Great Point apartment I have been a guest there for nine days. I had a great time, slept well eat well and learn a lot about Krakow. Bat El

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing