We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,048)
Filter reviews
3,048 results
Traveller rating
1,905
909
178
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,905
909
178
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town business class business room great location wawel castle the main square excellent hotel standard room business trip an upgrade recommend this hotel breakfast buffet star hotel few minutes walk hotel bar excellent stay mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,048 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel location is top class. I was with two friends and we jad a junior suite with 3 beds. One bed was extra and not so good compared to other ones. Bathroom was big and clean. Service was as expected and staff friendly. Breakfast was great with many options and variety. Bit expensive tho. Good visit overall.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Taneli I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Taneli L,

Thank you for choosing our Radisson Blu in Kraków.

I am glad to hear that your overall experience was a comfortable and seamless one! I would like to thank you for complimenting our location, bathroom size and its facilities.

Each of the Radisson Blu rooms is designed for two guests. We highly recommend booking two separate rooms when you plan to arrive in a group of three people. Our double rooms have regular beds inside, yet we have an option to put an extra bed when it's needed as it was in your situation.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and our friendly team.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Best regards,
Monika Orzechowska
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Third time in Krakow After staying at the metropolitan boutique twice before so we wanted a change.
The hotel is in a fantastic location, just a five minute walk from the square and the main bars and restaurants.
The hotel looks stunning. On arrival staff are very friendly speak perfect English and make you feel welcomed . While checking-in they try their best efforts for you to buy breakfast. Even offering an upgraded room with it!! At 70 Zloty a day each we passed!! Friends who did have it say it was ok!! Nothing special.
The room was average, again nothing special.
The Bed wasn’t very comfortable, pillows very flat.
The TV had no English channels to watch, not that we were there for that. But after a busy evening , a film or something would be nice to watch.
There was a mini bar but we didn’t dare drink anything :) avoid the water in the fridge as it’s chargeable.
We also decided to visit the spa, one morning, what a disappointment!! Nothing there worth visiting! The sauna wasn’t even turned on!! Gym looked well equipped but didn’t take my gym gear .

Overall I would go back because of the location but I wouldn’t say it’s a 4-5 ⭐️ .

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sightsee28212213399
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sightsee28212213399,

We are happy to hear that you visited Kraków third time and this time decided to stay with us.

I believe that I was the person who checked you in and let you know about advantages of our location compared to the hotel you booked before.

I have encouraged you to use our special offer which is an upgrade to Premium class room for 75PLNv/ person (150PLN) / day. Regular breakfast cost is 85PLN / person / day. It is also worth to note that booking breakfast directly with the hotel is cheaper than booking it via reservation partners, and as you have experienced, our staff will always suggest you the best option.

The upgrade offer is available only when our premium rooms are not yet booked for the time of your stay and we can't guarantee it for all guests. English channels are available in both standard and premium rooms. However, the upgraded rooms have Pay TV offered as a complimentary service without additional cost, and the selection of English channels is significantly bigger.

I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our spa treatment, I have forwarded your feedback to our spa team, as an improvement suggestion. Our sauna needs 20 minutes of pre-warming before it can be used. Our guests can press the button on their own, yet it is highly recommended to inform our front desk in advance, so we can prepare it and save you this waiting time.

Once again thank you for your feedback! Should you decide to visit Kraków again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, then we can offer you room which suits your expectations.

Best regards,
Monika Orzechowska
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at hotel whole on holiday with my wife. New modern hotel ideally situated in town centre opposite large shopping mall. Ten minute walk to old town centre. Breakfast very good. Staff very helpful and friendly. Perfect hotel for our stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alanr38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alanr38,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Trip Advisor community.
I am glad to hear that your overall experience was a comfortable and seamless one!

I would like to thank you for complimenting our location, breakfast, modern rooms and our staff.
We really aim for perfection in every aspect of our services and your comment is the greatest reward for our efforts.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Best regards,
Monika Orzechowska
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

Five star, and highly recommended �
Big, clean and nice rooms, very nice staff eager to help with everything. Nice and good food
The hotel is located in the middle of everything � And in walking distance from shopping, dining, and lots of tourist attractions.
Krakow is a town you fall in love with, all the churches, the castle, all the small restaurants and horses with beautiful wagons....
And Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow is a great place to stay while getting to know the town more intimate �
Thanks for making this as comfortable and nice as possible, we will definitive be back again soon!

Room tip: old town view
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zee389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2018

Dear Zee389,

We would like to thank you for your kind review on TripAdvisor regarding your recent visit at the Radisson Blu hotel and for giving us such a nice rating.

It is a real pleasure to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location, cleanness and our staff. We are happy to hear that our friendly personnel and welcoming interiors created the best environment possible to make your stay a memorable one. Such reviews as your keep our Hotel Team motivated.

We always try to do our utmost to ensure all our Guests are welcome and well taken care of.

Should your warm memories bring you back to Kraków, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Best regards,
Monika Orzechowska
Guest Service Representative

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews