We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe harbor for electronic music”
Review of Szpitalna 1

Szpitalna 1
Ranked #12 of 33 Concerts & Shows in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed June 7, 2018

If you really listen to the electronic music, there is no better place to satisfy your desires than Szpitalna. Positive energy and good vibrations. Unfettered drinks on the 'piołónówka'. The sound system is a real Maestro and there is a magical girl. She has an amazing gift. She can always make you smile.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank 187katm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

5 - 9 of 37 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Best place in Cracow! Really enjoyed time spent here. Music and Vibe are unfogettable, I highly recommend to visit this club.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Patryk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Very good soundsystem (void), kind staff and the place itself makes it special. It is also placed in the heart of Cracow. Recommended!

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Michał A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

I'm visiting Szpitalna every week. The thing is you need to kick on a good DJ's squad. When it's happening, you can dance there till 7 am. That's enough of my opinion, probably XD.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Klaudia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2018

I have been many times at Szpitalna and i can definitely recommend it! Staff are all cool people, bar downstairs can have really insane music, you can party till arly morning ;)
But if you want just chill, there is bar upstairs, which is open during the day, so you can drop by for a coffee. There is always something cool going on it that place, i've been even on comedy night in there for some laugh ;)
And funny story but one time i saw one of the polish celebrities partying!

So go and check Szpitalna 1 on Szpitalna 1 street.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank katmgorska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Szpitalna 1 also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Szpitalna 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing