We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
173
189
65
15
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
189
65
15
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh air hotel is located bathtub massage centre opinion mountains sauna wellness products child
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 444 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Very quiet and good location but with a terrible paid parking. Karpacz near Jelenia Góra is a place that really worth it, offers a varied usage in any season, you will find many possibilities of tourism, in winter skiing, stunning views of Snezka, excellent restaurants serving local specialties, excellent pastry shops, atractions for kids but for adults too, clean parks, water park Tropikana at Gołębiowski costs definitely worth a visit. The hotel is completely proportional to its price, but parking could be free.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michaela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BogdanRyba, Manager at Mercure Karpacz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016
Google Translation

Sehr geehrte Frau Michaela wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt im Hotel Mercure Karpacz Resort Über Ihre lobenden Worte freuen wir uns sehr. Ihre positiven Würdigungen werden wir selbstverständlich gerne an die betreffenden Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für unsere Mitarbeiter, die Tag für Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen einen einwandfreien Service zu bieten, die schönste Belohnung.
Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.Mit herzlichen Grüßen Bogdan Ryba
Dyrektor Hotelu/General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hotel is a bit far from the main city road,
A bit rusty (old fashion huge CRT TV) but clean and equipped well.
There are dressing gowns in the room so you can use them for going for the SPA session etc.
Staff is very professional and helpful.
Breakfast was quite good, and even had a 'fit' corner which is not typical.
Wifi has a good coverage.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ojejkujejku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BogdanRyba, Manager at Mercure Karpacz Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2015
Google Translation

Szanowni Państwo Dziękuje za wybór naszego Hotelu i wysoką ocenę naszych usług.
W imieniu swoim i pracowników zapraszam ponownie mając nadzieje,że pobyt będzie równie udany.Z poważaniem Dyrektor Bogdan Ryba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

We came just to stay overnight and took additional day to enjoy the swimming pool and sauna. Comfy rooms with balconies and VERY nice bathrooms. Pet friendly (our dog was pleased with the forrest surrounding the hotel ) and.. Kids friendly as well. Our kids would be astonished with all those play rooms, spa and outdoor playground. Nevertheless, this time we came alone, so we could imagine that those who don't appreciate shouting children could be irritated.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank TheGermansens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2015

Wonderful hotel, with excellent amenities and very friendly and helpful staff. Particularly loved the splendid food and the spacious swimming pool and jacuzzi facilities. Overall a great place to enjoy the lovely town of Karpacz from!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank AdrianekClifton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2015

Nice hotel, great food, fantastic staff :) lots of things to do nerby. Very nice pool, not big but cosy. Lots of green spaces around the hotel, comfortable rooms and very comfortable beds :) pick the room with the balcony!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kinga C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews