We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standart hotel for short stay”
Review of Hotel Sekowski

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Sekowski
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Legnica
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

If you need place for stay one night it will be good place. Can get good meal until 10 in evening. Restaurant is closed after 10 but you can order everything from menu even 9.55 and you will get your food in good quality. My room was very small for 2 persons but for 1 night its not so important. Everything was very clean and fresh. TV only polish chanals. Good signal of wifi in room. Breakfest was not rich but enough quality and tasty.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank janisva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J822EN_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mateusz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Łukasz S, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel Sekowski, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Krzysztof K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kodziu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zet1700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mateusz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Legnica hotels
0.8 km away
Qubus Hotel Legnica
Qubus Hotel Legnica
#1 of 11 in Legnica
175 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Kamieniczka
Hotel Kamieniczka
#3 of 11 in Legnica
44 reviews
1.5 km away
Hotel Gwarna
Hotel Gwarna
#2 of 11 in Legnica
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel Przy Baszcie
Hotel Przy Baszcie
#5 of 11 in Legnica
27 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Palacyk
Hotel Palacyk
#7 of 11 in Legnica
25 reviews
0.1 km away
Arkadia Hotel
Arkadia Hotel
#8 of 11 in Legnica
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sekowski? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sekowski

Address: ul. Gliwicka 15, Legnica 59-220, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Legnica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Legnica
Price Range: $61 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sekowski 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The unique aura of the hotel lies in its 27 exceptional rooms whose original decor encourages the atmosphere of relaxation and refreshment. The inventive style spreads also into the interiors of the Restaurant where we serve the Chef's delicacies which complement the rich offer of the hotel.At our Guests' disposal we also put a cosy Lobby, where with the sounds of relaxing music in the background you can savour the taste of exquisite alcohols prepared by our Bartender. Our chief asset is also a free wireless connection to the Internet on the whole area of the premises, which will enable you to access the web easily.In order to meet all our guests' needs we adjusted the interior to favour disabled persons. We are also prepared to welcome our youngest guests. For your convenience and independence the Reception desk is open 24 hrs. a day and the room service from 11 a.m. to 10 p.m.We cooperate with a leading florist in the city and a taxi corporation. The approximate cost of the journey to the City centre amounts to PLN 10.We have a big guarded car park under video surveillance at the disposal not only of our Guests but also of the persons from the outside.With a professional staff we keep up to the standards set by the best in this trade. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Sekowski reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing