We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best track in town ”

Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting
Ranked #44 of 135 things to do in Wroclaw
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Professional indoor karting track – Wroclaw Racing Center Wrocław Racing Center – the longest indoor go karting track in lower Silesia. 650 meters of professionally designed race track offer unbeatable racing, maximum enjoyment and a spot of friendly indoor go karting competition, so whether you visiting Wroclaw with friends and family, planning a corporate event, or want a stag – just do it with us! We provide professional service and highest quality of our equipment. Cleanliness and maximum safety – guaranteed!
Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile

Great place, great people, great track and fast carts. Love this place. You can feel racing atmosphere there.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Kuba B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"track"
in 9 reviews
"race"
in 3 reviews
"flags"
in 2 reviews
"helmets"
in 2 reviews
"engine"
in 2 reviews
"cars"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 30 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2015

From the beginning everything was telling me, that this place is running by a pr0.
Every driver is obligated to make his profile in the system, so everybody can follow his times and easily compare to the others.
But the best is offering after entering the track. Starting with a best basic training in my life, without any shortcuts here, even with a little test, so pay attention!
Go-karts are in very good shape in the December 2014 with great safety features. Machines are running by 6,5KM engines, so with a little training you can use all the power. I with that after beating a specific time, I could drive a 9KM or even 11KM machine :)
But the track is amazing, with very demanding corners, there is no ending of learning and fun.

This is one of the best go-kart tracks in Poland, without a doubt!

Date of experience: December 2014
1  Thank Bartek F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 22, 2014

In December, after 10 minutes of racing (well, 9 as 1 out of 10 I spent causing traffic) my bare hands were so cold that it hurt to take a turn...

Great that they provide a short, face-to-face course on how to behave on the track and what not to do.

Too bad they did not mention how to take a turn in gokart and not lose too much speed.

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Basia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2014

it is really amazing fun & entreatment , we were 4 person , me and my friends ages (30 - 35 ) , and we play 2 times , and challenged each other , and feel like formula1 racing ,,
also we play shooting in the same centre and was good also , and i play the moving cyrcile chair .

Date of experience: April 2014
1  Thank 169abdulaziza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed March 8, 2014

If you feel 'bit suicidal or just would like to try how does it feel to be a racer, definitely good place to experience.
Track boundaries are quite soft to bump into, so if you drive like monkey, there are low chances to crash the racing kart and break your neck(of cource if you don't do it at full speed). On the other hand, if you are a pro and you have that kind of monkey ahead, crew will sygnalize that guy to free road for a champion.

Only small disadvanage is that road cover is inhomogenious at some places, so you can damage a bit your "fifth point"

Date of experience: March 2014
2  Thank AndyGrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting also viewed

 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing