We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Safe ride”

Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting
Ranked #44 of 135 things to do in Wroclaw
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Professional indoor karting track – Wroclaw Racing Center Wrocław Racing Center – the longest indoor go karting track in lower Silesia. 650 meters of professionally designed race track offer unbeatable racing, maximum enjoyment and a spot of friendly indoor go karting competition, so whether you visiting Wroclaw with friends and family, planning a corporate event, or want a stag – just do it with us! We provide professional service and highest quality of our equipment. Cleanliness and maximum safety – guaranteed!
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

The most safest carting hall I've seen.
Personel gives detailed instructions to everyone before each race. They even ask questions to make sure you're listening. Everybody has to wear a helmet mask so the helmets are clean. The track is good but you might find lack of straight distance for top speed challenge. Staff is very attentive helping with flags all your way so newbies girls shouldn't be scared.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank gambelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great afternoon"
in 2 reviews
"track"
in 9 reviews
"race"
in 3 reviews
"flags"
in 2 reviews
"helmets"
in 2 reviews
"engine"
in 2 reviews
"cars"
in 2 reviews
"session"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 30 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2016

Organised another City Break for myself and another eleven work colleagues. Rather than eating and drinking constantly, we decided to do a little more this time.
We opted for a visit to the Go-Karts on the Sunday of our weekend, and 9-off us decided to do the 20-minutes open karting. This was made up of 2 x 10-minute sessions. After registration and payment, we waited our turn. We had a super time, and having last been in a go kart more than 35-years ago, I particularly enjoyed our sessions on the track.
There is a bar area for those who just want to watch and food & drink are available. There is also music videos playing on a large screen, pool table, fusball and electronic darts available to pass the time.
This would certainly be something I'm sure we would all do again, on a future trip!

p.s. our detailed results were also emailed to us, which was a nice gesture.

Date of experience: March 2016
2  Thank AyeReady1872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2016

If you want to spend a nice time being very active and having a lot of adrenaline this is one of the places to visit in Wroclaw ,
Not unique but for sure well managed and to give you the shot of power you need .

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

Good venue about 10 mins drive from town centre. We had 11 people completing the first style races. Great karts, great facilities and great overall race!

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank K_fish00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile

Great place, great people, great track and fast carts. Love this place. You can feel racing atmosphere there.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Kuba B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting also viewed

 
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
Wroclaw, Lower Silesia Province
 

Been to Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing