We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wroclaw Racing Center - indoor karting
Open today: 3:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Brilliant!

Spent a an hour or so at this place on a recent trip to Wroclaw. Never been before and read all the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
TheChief
,
Manchester
via mobile
Great afternoon

Situated a 15 minute cab journey away from the centre, this place is a great way to spend an... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Steve S
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 29 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Wroclaw
from US$131.90
More Info
from US$74.40
More Info
from US$51.60
More Info
from US$131.90
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
22
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews track race flags helmets engine driver
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 29 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Organised another City Break for myself and another eleven work colleagues. Rather than eating and drinking constantly, we decided to do a little more this time.
We opted for a visit to the Go-Karts on the Sunday of our weekend, and 9-off us decided to do the 20-minutes open karting. This was made up of 2 x 10-minute sessions. After registration and payment, we waited our turn. We had a super time, and having last been in a go kart more than 35-years ago, I particularly enjoyed our sessions on the track.
There is a bar area for those who just want to watch and food & drink are available. There is also music videos playing on a large screen, pool table, fusball and electronic darts available to pass the time.
This would certainly be something I'm sure we would all do again, on a future trip!

p.s. our detailed results were also emailed to us, which was a nice gesture.

2  Thank AyeReady1872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2016

If you want to spend a nice time being very active and having a lot of adrenaline this is one of the places to visit in Wroclaw ,
Not unique but for sure well managed and to give you the shot of power you need .

Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

Good venue about 10 mins drive from town centre. We had 11 people completing the first style races. Great karts, great facilities and great overall race!

Thank K_fish00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2015 via mobile

Great place, great people, great track and fast carts. Love this place. You can feel racing atmosphere there.

Thank Kuba B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2015

From the beginning everything was telling me, that this place is running by a pr0.
Every driver is obligated to make his profile in the system, so everybody can follow his times and easily compare to the others.
But the best is offering after entering the track. Starting with a best basic training in my life, without any shortcuts here, even with a little test, so pay attention!
Go-karts are in very good shape in the December 2014 with great safety features. Machines are running by 6,5KM engines, so with a little training you can use all the power. I with that after beating a specific time, I could drive a 9KM or even 11KM machine :)
But the track is amazing, with very demanding corners, there is no ending of learning and fun.

This is one of the best go-kart tracks in Poland, without a doubt!

1  Thank Brateq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews