We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
17
25
14
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
25
14
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017

The hotel is in good location for me for my business trip, outside of the city!
If you like to stay in the towns look for something else.
The hotel though is equipped with all you need: good restaurant with exciting menu and different good wines, etc...
Staff is kind ang gives a good service. The rooms are clean, the beds are also perfect !
The hotel is located near the dual carriage way but no noise at all.
I could not try the breakfast , we had to leave early but I am sure it also has a good value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zoltan168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2016

The hotel's restuarant was recommended by a family member living in Poland and it was really the best meal we had during our stay (and we really love polish food and enjoyed all meals served to us)
Hambergers were the best we ever tasted (not the fast food type). everything was very clean and service was great

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Nurit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

4 stars quality for The 3 stars price. We booked an apartament with breakfast for The One night. Everything was perfect and breakfast was one of the best i've ever tried. Everything at a top quality. Coffee from The beans, amazing pancakes, natural juice etc. Dinner in their restraunt is a must.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dovile D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

Small, rather cheerful hotel with not bad breakfast, friendly staff and a few surprises:
- in the room if you put your laptop on the desk, there is
nowhere to put your suitcase - so on the floor...but the carpet
is very dirty...
- if you put your mobile on the tiny bed stand there is no space
left on it for anything else even your glasses - so on the floor...
but the carpet...
- in the nice bathroom, if you put your toothbrush near the wash
basin there isn't an inch left to put anything else, not even
toothpaste - so on the floor? But maybe not because it's not worth the trouble as the wash basin is clogged anyway. So stop
complaining, take a shower and go to bed. It is certainly quiet.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ala Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2015 via mobile

This hotel located in the suburb of lodz is quite new. The room are spacious and I liked the designed of the bathrooms. They have a nice restaurant with kind of French specialities, which is different from traditional polish food. I recommend the room at the rear, the one on the front of the road could be noisy. They can accommodate groups for special events. However there is nothing around by walking distance. Manufaktura is around 15 min by car.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Carosuzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews