We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
109
104
11
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
104
11
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealthy optionsstaff spoke good englishbusiness tripthe heart of the cityhotel is locatedmini fridgefree waterprivate parkinggreat hotelbusiness hotelthe main streettram stopstayed here for nightsevery morningcomfy bedgood sizerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 232 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Location wise....it's ideal. Walkable to the heart of the city yet peaceful. A tram stop outside.

Rooms....usual standard. Very clean and well equipped.

Breakfast. ..we didn't try it as we felt it was too pricy for the city when you can pay under half the price locally

We didn't eat in the restaurant either

But in all a good base

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chezwylde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is near the street Piotroswska, well known for restaurants, bars. My room was very spacious, very good quality materials everywhere. Staff is good; breakfast has a wide range of products and stays open until 11.00 am

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dan Pavel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malgorzata G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn LODZ, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your response. I am happy you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay.
I hope you will visit us again.

Best Regards,
Małgorzata Gosk
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

Hotel very nice, modern and fresh! Rooms quite big and comfortable. Friendly and helpfull staff. Good location, on the main street in the very centre. Drinks and lunch very good with reasonable price.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JanF1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malgorzata G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn LODZ, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your great review.
I hope you will visit us again.
Please feel invited.

Best Regards,
Małgorzata Gosk
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2018 via mobile

Almost a place where you can enjoy a relaxing lifestyle with a perfect location very comfortable and it is close to the centrum , I enjoyed a salmon fish meal and a very fresh green salad , do not forget to have the holiday home made carrot and chocolate dessert

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hesham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malgorzata G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn LODZ, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for taking your time to write this great review.
We are trying our best to make you feel comfortable and welcomed.

I hope to see you again during your next stays in Lodz.

Best Regards,
Małgorzata Gosk
Kierownik ds.hotelowych

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Whenever you hear Holiday Inn you tend to lower your expectations a little. With Holiday Inn Lodz, it was almost unnecessary - I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean, no noise from outside and the check-in and check-out was a breeze.
Also, they have a good selection at the breakfast buffet - also loads of healthy options.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hkukko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malgorzata G, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn LODZ, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your opinion. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
I hope we will see you soon in Holiday Inn Lodz****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews