We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
99
80
13
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
80
13
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small restaurant wifi works main road piotrkowska street comfortable bed one night very nice hotel tasty breakfast business hotel within walking distance free wifi the hotel staff city poland receptionist tram
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 193 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

Nice big hotel.. good big rooms, very very clean, fast wifi, good parking space, and the breakfast is so nice and good.... We will come back..next year.
Btw.. the park near by have a beautiful fontaine a night...

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank BallonGert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

This hotel has really thought about the business traveller. The bed and chairs are decent, the WiFi works and there are bottles of water waiting for you after your journey. The view is nice enough and there are bikes for hire nearby.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Walking distance from city center. Very good breakfast. Rooms are very comfortable and clean and quiet! Which is really important. You don’ t hear your neighbors
Friendly personal ready to help in any cases.
I would recommend to stay here especially if you don’t like big hotels with thousand people.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank janson83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, Dyrektor generalny at Qubus Hotel Lodz, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2018

. Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Bartosz Chrząszczak, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2018

I had a chance to stay in this hotel. And all I can say is that I ate there the best grilled pork in my whole life. Excellent restaurant though some may say it is rather small. If you care about the quality of food served in a restaurant then you do not have to think twice and Qubus Hotel should be your obvious choice.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Przemysław S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

I was at room for 1 person, the room size and bed was as much for 1 person. Comfortable good place, nice restaurant and breakfasts. Conference room. Public transport. McDonalds in several meters (if someone likes it :D). Good location. Good wi-fi.
No free robe, no slippers. free bottles of water every day in the room. Good room service.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dima Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews