We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$113
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$136
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Warszawa Airport(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Warszawa Centrum(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Sobieski Hotel Warsaw(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hetman Hotel(Warsaw)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
61
26
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
26
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelold citythe guest relations managerformer palacebeautiful roomexcellent locationbig bathroompublic transportationminute walkmagdalenaspaamenitiestoiletriesluggagecomfortluxuryreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 92 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel but think their is room for improvement. First of all, the room was wonderful, bed comfortable and very quiet. The staff for the most part was nice. The woman at check in was nice but did not mention any details about the hotel, so I was unsure of amenities were available. Some slight changes and this hotel is an easy 5 star.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BulldogMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta J, Kierownik sprzedaży at Hotel Bellotto, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Dear Sir,

At the beginning, would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad to see that you liked your room and you found it comfortable and quiet. We do apologise for the fact, that you were not completely informed about all our amenities and facilities.
We will address it directly.
However, we would like to encourage you to visit us once again whenever you have an opportunity to come to Warsaw and we will do our best to make your stay on highly satisfying level.

Best regards,
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, with great rooms, 302
really cool apartment but... New Year party very very average with poor DJ and food more polish than Italian style :( so rooms perfect, lobby boring, and never again New Year party...

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Damian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2017

The hotel used to be a small palace which has been converted into a boutique a rather small property, I did not see any other gues during my 4 day stay. The hotel has a regal feel to it and my suite 302 did not disappoint. A large living room with a small bedroom and a massive bathroom. Everything of a high standard and well maintained. A fancy coffee machine and Azzarro toiletries indicate that this is at true 5* property.
The location is just perfect next to the castle square within the old town.
Highly recommendable.

Room Tip: Room 302 is divine
Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank AngmohofArabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta J, Sales Manager at Hotel Bellotto, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Dear Mr Angmohof,
Thank you for leaving a nice comments and recommendations about your stay In Bellotto Hotel.
We appreciate that our facilities met your expectations.
Hoping to host you back in the future.
Best regards,
Bellotto Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017

Stayed only 24 hrs but what an impression. On arrival, check in was seamless & staff cheery & welcoming. It is a newish hotel so everything was a high standard. The rooms were large, well equipped and modern but retaining stylishness that many hotels do not.

Front desk staff were very helpful with dinner suggestion in the Old Town which was less than 10 mins walk away. Also helped enormously when we had to make a quick getaway to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta J, Sales Manager at Hotel Bellotto, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Dear Rick,
We are very pleased to see that you are satisfied and impressed of your short stay in Bellotto Hotel. Thank you for being with us and looking forward to host you once again in the future.
Kind regards,
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

A lovely hotel with room finished to a very high standard. It has 20 rooms and clearly mainly caters for functions as in our 3 days there were numerous.

That said the Hotel was nice, rooms clean and well presented and the staff friendly.

Reception is a bit basic but in line with the traditional feel of the hotel.

A 2/3 minute walk to the main (Castle) Square and 5 to the Old Town Square so overall an excellent location.

If returning I would consider this hotel.

Room Tip: Nice hotel in a great location
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stenybaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Bellotto, Kierownik ds. gości at Hotel Bellotto, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your opinion.
We are really happy that you enjoyed the stay with us.
We do hope to see you again to The Bellotto
With Kind Regards

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews