We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
270
253
63
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
253
63
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorquirky hotelold townroyal palacegreat locationopposite the castlerooms are individually decoratedcarry your luggageflights of stairsthe hotel's websiteroom decorfirst floormarket squareno air conditioningairport bushuge bathroomcafes and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 616 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Good location in historical old town. Nice room with nice details. No disturbing noise, if you don't mind church bells. Breakfast room is tiny but breakfast was good. Very nice and polite personnel. Notice that you cant get near to hotel with a car.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elinamalmgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

We stayed here from the 21st tot he 24th of May 18. This has to have the best location in Warsaw. You can look out of he window and enjoy the views from the square. It is literally opposite the Royal Castle. Had breakfast one day and the stuff couldn't do enough to help. We asked them daily for directions and views on where to go and each time they were very helpful. We will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Themed fun rooms
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank meliss1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

The Castle Inn is a nice little hotel right on the main square in Old Town. The room was spacious and comfortable with a picturesque view of the square. The staff were most gracious and accommodating. We enjoyed the convenience of having a number of cafes steps from our door.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

This hotel couldn't be more central! It's right on the main square. We had a fab room themed with music overlooking the main square. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Cannot recommend this hotel more.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Liz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018

the location is incredible, from my room I could see the castle and the square.
I came for a business trip so maybe it is not that comfortable to take taxis there as it is limited for traffic area.
The personal is incredibly attentive and nice.
The numbers are spacious, the decoration is a bit strange, but it didn't bother me that much.

Room Tip: particular but nice place, quiet at night, perfect to rest
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonidP33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews