We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
268
414
180
42
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
414
180
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop old town rooms are clean city centre warsaw uprising museum main road breakfast buffet on foot nice hotel trams and buses minute walk nice breakfast central station bars and restaurants pleasant stay short stay chopin airport
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 923 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2018

A good hotel for a budget vacation for people that are not too demanding. The hotel offers all the necessary facilities. The rooms are clean and nice and the beds are comfortable. The hair dryer is not the best one so bring your one if you're not too patient. Good public transport connections, there are 4 trams stops to the Old Town, it takes about 10 min to get to the center, the subway is 10 min walking distance away.

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room on the side of the street without trams
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ioana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Manager C, Kierownik at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2018

Dear Ioana V,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write review.
We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay. It is great pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a nice time with us. We are honored that you appreciate the cleaness and the location of the hotel.

We hope to meet you in the near future to host you again far away from home. See you soon! :-)
Best regards,

Anna Jeziorowska
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

Ibis adds great value, as usual. Getting straight to the point =
Room is very small and beds are too. The heating wasn't up to the mark. You might not find your stay perfect over here.

But every spot to visit are nearby and can be reached very easily.

BR,
Subhasish Chakraborty

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank subhasishc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Manager C, Kierownik at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Sir,

We are very much appreciates your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your comments.

Sincerely,
Michał Nowakowski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

Stayed for three nights- comfortable and very clean room, thin towels and no tea and coffee facilities. Quiet a walk (1.8 km ) from most attractions so lots of walking or taxis needed. The hot cheese sandwich was vile.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank minipeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Manager C, Kierownik at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Dear Minipeb

Thank you for choosing Ibis Warsaw Centrum and for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my apologies. I will share your comments with our team, especially with the restaurant manager about the quality of food. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be much better than the previous one.

Kind regards,

Michał Nowakowski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Quiet hotel with all means of transportation just outside it. Nice breakfast, polite staff. Cleaning is kind of poor both at the room and the bathroom. Luggage keeping service , and wifi were good. ...

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank efstathiosd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Manager C, Kierownik at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Efstathiosd2018,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write review.
We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay. It is great pleased to read such great comments and to hear you had such a fantastic time with us.
We hope to meet you in the near future to host you again far away from home.
See you soon! :-)
Best regards,
Anna Jeziorowska
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

Very good service. Central location . 15 minutes by foot from the center. The hotel is clean and stylish. The staff are very kind. Breakfast is tasty and fresh. The hotel has a good restaurant at reasonable prices. In short, worth every dollar

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank nissim r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibis Manager C, Manager at Ibis Warszawa Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2018

Dear Nissim R,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Warszawa Centrum posted on TripAdvisor.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Anna Jeziorowska
Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews