We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,093)
Filter reviews
3,093 results
Traveller rating
1,603
1,052
314
83
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,603
1,052
314
83
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews panorama bar train station the executive lounge old town corner suite top floor lobby bar central location business trip breakfast buffet shopping mall excellent hotel five star hotel fitness center public transportation chopin airport city
Filter
Updating list...
316 - 321 of 3,093 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2017

Our room was available to us well before the 4pm checkin time. It was clean and everything I have come to expect from a Marriott hotel. The view out our 27th floor room was breathtaking. We would most definitely come here again.

Room Tip: Just ask! In our experience, Marriott has always been very accommodating
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peggya111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is about 30 minutes from the airport near the center of town

High end hotel with high end prices

Spacious comfortable rooms

Bathroom is large

Great lighting and plenty of outlets

Executive lounge has a good breakfast

Rooftop bar had great ambience, nice views and a large drink selection

No issues with cell coverage and strong high speed wifi

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank costatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

Staff is very friendly and supportive. Some of the rooms are refurbished, others are older. The location of the hotel is very central, but the noise from the highway can be very loud so try to get a room not facing the highway or trams. Staff in the lounge is extremely friendly, nice and supportive.

Room Tip: get a room not facing the highway/bridge
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArendJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

I've stayed in this Marriott twice so far, and will definitely be back, even though I live in Warsaw.
The reason is simple- this is the place to go to, when needing to have some time for myself, or with my husband, when the schedule is too tight for any travels.
However picky I might be when it comes to hotels (and I am) this one simply has it all.
It is true that the rooms are slightly outdated for the regular price level, but honestly it doesn't really matter. They are completely comfortable as they are. The bed is simply the best i've ever slept in.
The staff is outstanding! everything here feels easy.
The breakfasts are very nice, though i preferred to order some from the room service. The one thing that i didn't enjoy was the room service pizza, but then again- if you like your italian pizza, room service wouldn't be the first choice of looking for it.
The Panorama Bar is lovely, been there countless times. The casino is great, pool area a bit small but neat and relaxing.
All in all this hotel is my first choice in Warsaw, probably thanks to spotless logistics, staff training and standards raised to the american level of perfection.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank melovebob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Comfortable and clean room with lots of space, however the room costs are very high and it would not be my first choice for Warsaw. The internet was particularly slow and pretty much useless. Service at the hotel was OK but not up to the level expected. Overall a very unexciting hotel and I wouldn't stay there again

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Antelope58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 7, 2017

Dear Bruce W,

Thank you for leaving us a feedback.
Please allow us to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay.
It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations.
Rest assured that the points you've raised in this review will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly.
Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Magdalena Misiewicz
Executive Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews