We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,100)
Filter reviews
3,100 results
Traveller rating
2,052
875
116
41
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,052
875
116
41
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bojangles bar strauss restaurant old town sparkling wine beautiful hotel train station free wifi central location hotel bar cold meats superior room city break excellent breakfast reception area mini bar public transport comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 3,100 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

If you are traveling to Warsaw , the Polonia Palace hotel , is your perfect hotel. Very clean.. professional staff and Ellen’s service and food. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for tourism or business.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank andy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Enjoy our 3 nights stay at this hotel, wonderful breakfast and comfortable bed. 5 min walk to the Central Station. Try avoid arrive Poland at Sunday, the taxi fare charge 50 euro instead of 30 euro on Sunday rate from airport,

Stayed: May 2018
2  Thank 17Happy1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

This is a great hotel that offers old style interior, good service, nice and comfortable hotel rooms.
The breakfast buffet offers a wide range of options from omelette a la minute to vodka buffet.
It’s very nice

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SuperO-2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

It’s only a few blocks from the train station, shopping and on a main street, so I was dubious about the hotel until we walked in the door. The place is amazing, everything is new and works well including a high speed Internet business centre. The staff attention is excellent, the room is full of good amenities like bathrobes, slippers, welcome drinks and everything is clean. The room is absolutely quiet even though we are next to the elevator. They offered us a half price deal to add breakfast to the room rate when we checked in; normally we don’t eat in the hotel but accepted. We are so glad we did; this is without a doubt the best and most extensive breakfast I have even seen in many years of travelling and many countries. It has everything you can imagine including desserts, muesli bar, omelettes, any kind of coffee, fresh squeezed orange juice, cheeses, cold cuts, pickled fish, iced vodka and champagne too. If you can’t afford the hotel, at least have the breakfast!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank avcapobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2018

We stayed here for two days on a visit through Poland. The property is in a good location right across from the palace of science and culture and nearby to the train station. There is no concierge, but the front desk staff are very accommodating. The breakfast is one of the best I have had on the trip and they even have vodka!!! The room is somewhat small but the bed is extremely comfortable.

The reason For the average ranking is because the hotel is under construction which starts promptly st 7am with loud hammers. This should have been disclosed before we arrived!

Another issue is the spa. My wife and I booked massages and although the masseuse was very good they only have one tiny private massage room. Their other massage room is behind a curtain in the corner of the public gym which is a little uncomfortable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews