We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Subaru(Warsaw)
View Hotel
Gordon Hotel(Warsaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lord(Warsaw)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
315
418
122
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
418
122
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightmain terminalterminal buildingdeparture halllate arrivalrental carlobby barconvenient locationlate at nightstayed one nightfree wifibusiness hotelquiet roomchecking inrooms are nicebusiness tripfitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for the convenience of being near the airport. I was worried because it was far from the city center. However, it is very close to the train from the airport to the city center. So it was fast and easy to get downtown. The staff was helpful and answered questions about local attractions. The room was clean and spacious. Parking available. Wonderful breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sweatshop51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sweatshop51,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to express your opinion. We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Warsaw Airport was quite enjoyable, especially our location in the proximity of the Chopin airport and easy access to the downtown, helpful staff and clean room.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

warmest regards,

Anna Tokarska
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Travelling between 3 countries at Christmas, living in airport hotels, and sometimes airport floors, I certainly experienced some sights!

On the days around Christmas, I was inbetween Germany and Poland. In the case of Poland, I needed a hotel - and the closest was the Marriott.

A very short walk from the air terminal, the grand foyer welcomes you. Check in was easy, and the staff spoke perfect English (and were very friendly).

Taking the elevator up, the floor I was on was peaceful and quiet.

The room was exceptionally good. In room facilities were TV, Tea and coffee, chair, side table, and all the usual commodities.

A Book of Mormon (Scriptures, another testament of Jesus Christ) was found in the room, as with all Marriott sites.

The bathroom was clean, and soaps were of high quality as expected.

I ordered room service, and the food was just great.

Despite being so close to the airport, the room was really quiet, and afforded a great nights sleep.

Everything was spot on here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Morser221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Morser221,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Warsaw. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a great way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.

Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Warsaw Airport and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Warsaw.

warmest regards,

Anna Tokarska
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Location is a little bit far from city center which means you need a taxi every time you get out. I recommend using Uber XL. It is cheaper and drivers are more professional and safer than some taxi drivers thieves.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lado m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear lado m,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to write this review. We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Warsaw Airport was enjoyable.

Please note that hotel’s renovation process is planned to be carried out by the end of 2018. However, it will not have significant impact on the hotel operation.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable to us.
We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.


warmest regards,

Anna Tokarska
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one night for early departure convenience. Great staff, fast checkin, checkout in simultaneous. Spacious, confortable, large and modern room with all ammenieties. Only small negative is the tv, old, poor channels and takes eternity to get response from remote. The packed breakfast box to go at 5am in the morning is a great extra.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ruienc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ruienc,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to express your opinion. We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Warsaw Airport was enjoyable, especially our staff service, comfortable room and packed breakfast box. We have also passed your comment regarding our TV functionality to our Systems manager.

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.


Warm regards,

Anna Tokarska

Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

The courtyard by Marriot at the Warsaw Chopin Airport is the perfect place to stay in Warsaw if you are looking for top notch accommodations with a great location.

Located directly across the street from the airport, the hotel was clean, modern, and the staff was very friendly. Free WiFi worked perfectly, the bed was very comfortable, with abundant Pillows and Towels. The shower had great water pressure and the toiletries was a great quality

The room had an espresso machine, hot water urn for Tea, and a fridge that was also a mini bar.

Checking in and out took seconds. A fifteen minute cab ride to the center of town, I highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank grknyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An T, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018


Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience at our hotel and for detailed description of our hotel and its amenities.

We carefully read your comments on our hotel as we attach high importance to our guests’ opinions. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location in the proximity of the Chopin Airport - just few steps away from it and smooth reception service.

It will be pleasure to host you at Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport Hotel again.

Kindest regards,

Anna Tokarska
Guest Relations Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews