We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
677
132
25
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
677
132
25
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature restaurant superior junior suite l occitane nespresso machine old town l'occitane toiletries separate bedroom quiet street modern design sitting area restaurants and cafes beautiful hotel comfy bed perfect stay rooms are spacious visiting warsaw the main train station
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 844 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I Highly recommend this apartment hotel!

Room - Junior Suite
Me and my daughter stayed 3 nights in a very nice and quiet Junior Suite (room C012). The only thing we ever heard from "outside" was housekeeping cleaning the apartment above.
The bed (very comfortable) was not possible to separate and there was one big duvet to share. This didn't bother us. But if you mind... Ask for a room with separate beds when booking.

The interior is in pretty much all details breathing quality, and things you have in the room are:
- toaster
- nespresso machine and 4 new capsules of coffee (thank god!) after each cleaning!
- water heater (and tea-stuff that I don't use, and can't say anything about)
- fridge (containing things with pricetags, and room fory your things
- a very big Samsung TV (guessing 55"), with remote and keyboard (never tried/used the latter)
- bathrobe, slippers, hairdryer (and other bathroom stuff as on "all" hotels)
- AC
- Safe
- Mobile phone!*

* This mobile phone was in my eyes the best most valuable thing for us. Especially since our mobile operator was not supported abroad! The phone was a big screen Sharp, that you could bring out and use maps.google and other apps for locating yourself and your "excursion targets".
It had a few relevant apps pre-installed, and you could use your android-account to download whatever you wanted, and that you could connect to your gmail, tripadvisor, facebook and what ever you wanted.
At day of check out, there was a "Handy erase" app to wipe your personal settings/downloads. Brilliant!

Restaurants
there are quite a few, on tripadvisor high ranked restaurants (in all price categories) close to the hotel!

Communications/Distances in minutes walking
- 5-10 minutes walk to the Central station (trains, trams and buses)
- 10-15 minutes walk to a shopping street (Marszalkowska) that ends up in the old town
- <5 minutes walk to tram on road Al Jana Pawla II, with 5-10 minutes tram (number 17 or 33 and possibly others) to get to the big shopping mall Arkadia a bit north/north west of down town

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018

The suite was perfect for three of us. Fun decor, comfy bed, 2 full bathrooms, evverything you could want in a hotel. The breakfast was fantastic! The staff was very helpful in pointing us the right direction for things to do, places to eat, and finding public transportation. Would stay there again happily.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank jlw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018

Enjoyed 4 lovely nights at this hotel. Large junior suite room with lots of storage space and room to spread out. Lovely hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. A nice experience being in a boutique hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Benson39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We had a long layover in Warsaw on our way to Russia and needed a hotel for the night. We selected H15 because we like staying in unique, boutique hotels. This hotel was exactly what we were hoping for -- and more. The junior suite was large and quiet with a comfortable bed and beautiful bathroom. The art work in our room and throughout the hotel was cool and modern.

The hotel is surrounded by great bars and restaurants and is within walking distance of the beautiful Lazienki Park, where we happened upon a free Chopin concert (they host them every Sunday in the summer near the Chopin statue).

The staff at the front desk were especially helpful. They recommended and booked reservations for us at a wonderful restaurant, Rozana, where we dined outside on delicious Polish food.

The breakfast came with our reservation and was one of the best breakfasts we had the entire trip. In addition to a full buffet, they also offered cooked-to-order options. Breakfast was served in the bright and playfully decorated atrium. An art gallery and the hotel's restaurant/bar are accessible from the atrium.

We loved Warsaw and hope to come back and spend more time. We will definitely return to the H15 when we do.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maureen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

If you like staying in quirky hotels this is one for you. A beautiful old building that had been the Russian Embassy and the Nazi headquarters in the past, had been renovated and decorated in a contemporary style based around the original black and white tiles that were at the entrance to the hotel. The building had a courtyard in the middle of it which had cleverly been enclosed with a glass roof and this is where breakfast was served.
We arrived approximately 22.00 to find we had been upgraded to a suite because they had run out of standard rooms. Comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom. we had a problem with the plug in the bath which allowed the water to run away when closed which maintenance staff resolved. A kettle, coffee maker and fridge in room with complimentary water and good selection of teas and coffee.
Excellent choice of continental and hot breakfast items plus a chef on hand to cook you any sort of eggs that you wanted.
All the staff in the hotel smiled and were very pleasant as well as being very helpful. If we ever come back to Warsaw this is where we'd stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank weloveholidaysuk_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews