We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Ranked #12 of 124 Hotels in Warsaw
Certificate of Excellence
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 April 2012

We visited warsaw with Norwegian School of Hotel Management. 50 students that stayed at this amazing hotel. Very professional staff! Food and drinks were excellent!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katkno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Guest,

We were delighted to have you staying with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review on this website.

I was pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much and I hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in not too distant future.

With best regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,041 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,150
    694
    139
    37
    21
See reviews for
240
457
172
920
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Southwold, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Driven from Berlin and arrived at The Hilton, my luggage was taken and the car parked for me. From then on it was excellent service all the way - Hilton style. Super room, actually a suite. In the business area but a cheap taxi ride to the Old Town. Will return on my next trip later this year.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 4nel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for placing your review on TripAdvisor and sharing your feedback on our hotel. I was delighted to hear you appreciated our service and enjoyed your Hilton Suite.

Thank you for your visit and we look forward to your next stay later this year.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We upgraded to the club floor with access to the club lounge which is worthwhile. Coffee in the room was ok but it was nice to relax in the lounge for a cappachino & snack. Very good breakfast selection. Its a 15 minute walk to the nearest shopping area, or take a taxi. Not a bad walk when the weather is pleasant but definitely not for poorer weather. Overall, a very comfortable pleasant stay.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SK5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for having chosen the Hilton Warsaw for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your views regarding our services and products.

I was pleased to see you had an overall pleasant and comfortable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Warsaw Hotel in the future.

Kind regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
151 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Pretty average stay.

Pros:
- room quite big and clean
- nice bathroom (would not expect anything different from Hilton)
- location - pretty close to the Centre but Novotel with a lower price is even better location-wise
- nice & welcoming staff

Cons:
- extremely uncomfortable /too soft bed (I have stayed in quite few hotels and never had that problem before) - when approached the reception and asked for any other room options available with different type of bed - they admitted that they have received similar complains before and unfortunately no other type of beds were available
- no free Internet = no comment
- strange smell in the room
- there is a lot of happening in that hotel (read: corporate events) - the crowd in the lobby can be 'challenging' ...but business is business

Advices:
- take a higher floor room with a PKiN view
- complain about the Internet - they may give you a free day pass

Room Tip: - take a higher floor room with a PKiN view - complain about the Internet - they may give you a fre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lc1602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Hilton Warsaw and for taking the time to share the feedback from your visit.

We have taken good note of all your comments. I was glad to hear that the location of the hotel, the service offered by our Team Members, as well as the size and cleanliness of our rooms and bathrooms all met your expectations.

It concerned me, however, to read there were also more challenging aspects. We have carefully analyzed your feedback and taken on board your suggestions for improvement. I am pleased to say, for instance, that for our Guests’ convenience, we have recently started to offer free Internet access in all public areas of our hotel.

I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon and to hopefully be able to change your opinion of these aspects which were previously below your expectations.

Kind regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paris
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

This hotel is consistent with the standards of the chain. Rooms well furbished, good bedding and relevant amenities in the bathroom. A nice view on the city if you are on the highest floors. Modern, recent building, reasonably close to the airport. On the other hand, it is not located inside the city center which obliges to take a cab to join the center. The staff is very nice and as I was needing some services as business guest, they were extremely efficient and helpful. One default that could be easily overcome: the sound level of the music in the lobby is by far too loud and they should make it quieter. If you want to have a nice dinner at walking distance from the hotel, there is a famous Polish traditional restaurant located 10 minutes far and easy to locate as there is a big pig head on the wall of the building around the corner. The restaurant is named "the red pig head" and serves traditional Polish food in a funny marketing way based on the old communist style (not too expensive). Overall a good place for business or tourism event though not in the cheapest price in the city.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank constaise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Reviewer,

We are pleased to hear you found our hotel consistent with the high Hilton quality and you appreciate our products and services.

We have also taken good note of your suggestion for improvement and will follow up on your feedback.

Many thanks for placing your comments and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hilton Warsaw soon.

Kind regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton and Tuscany
Level Contributor
117 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2012

Was great when it opened in 2007 and 5 years on is still great. Lovely staff, attentive service and no signs of real 'wear and tear' despite daily conventions and lots of customers.

Executive levels gain access to the lounge with open bar and snacks throughout the day, a couple of big screen TVs (with wireless headphones) and complimentary wifi.
Addition of new restaurant options (under the adjacent Platinum Towers complex) mean they are more on-site dining options – but the Hilton's own catering was excellent throughout our stay.

Room Tip: Corner suites have great views but don't think there's a dud room to be had (Although a few...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CupletBalsac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying at the Hilton Warsaw and for complimenting us on TripAdvisor.

I was delighted to read you found our hotel as good as 5 years ago when we opened. It is wonderful to hear that on our 5th birthday that we have just been celebrating.

We hope to be able to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,

Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 March 2012 via mobile

Its a great looking hotel and the rooms are to a high spec but I found it a little to posh, my company are more than happy to splash out on expensive rooms but on my down time I don't "suit up", as soon as I looked like I didn't belong at that hotel I did not feel comfortable. It may have just been me but that's how I felt.

Stayed January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Warsaw_Hotel, General Manager at Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Many thanks for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Warsaw.

I was pleased to read you found our rooms and facilities up to high standards. It was somewhat disappointing, however, to learn that you did not feel as comfortable in our hotel as we aim to make our Guests feel by creating a relaxed, home-away-from-home atmosphere.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to the Hilton Warsaw soon and make you feel truly at home.

Many thanks & best regards,
Remco Norden
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warsaw hotels
Warsaw Marriott Hotel
#15 of 124 in Warsaw
2,572 reviews
Polonia Palace Hotel
#5 of 124 in Warsaw
2,597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Śródmieście Południowe
Novotel Warszawa Centrum
Śródmieście Południowe
Mercure Warsaw Grand
Mercure Warsaw Grand
#13 of 124 in Warsaw
2,061 reviews
Śródmieście Południowe
Hampton by Hilton Warsaw City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre

Property: Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre
Address: ul. Grzybowska 63, Warsaw 00-844, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Mazovia Province > Warsaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Casino Hotel in Warsaw
#5 Spa Hotel in Warsaw
#8 Business Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Romantic Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Luxury Hotel in Warsaw
#12 Family Hotel in Warsaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Central to every major local attraction, Hilton Warsaw is the city's most modern hotel with distinctive contemporary styling. Experience the latest in comfort and convenience, impressive city views from every guest room and wonderful health and fitness facilities to help you relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton EMEA, Nozio Netplan srl, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Warsaw Hotel & Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Warsaw
Hilton Warsaw
Warsaw Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing