We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
296
221
25
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
221
25
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre taxi service local taxi company waffle maker rooms were spotless minute walk quiet location nice hotel bus stop easy access triple room excellent breakfast fast wifi hotel is located enjoyed our stay the hotel staff great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ahotel is a lovely hotel situated about a 5 minute drive from the centre. The staff are brilliant and are a credit to the hotel they help you in any way they can and are very kind. I can’t find a bad thing to say about this hotel we had a lovely stay and would definitely return.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fernpalmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Very pleased with the rooms at Ahotel. Good size,very nice bathroom. The best part of this stay was the staff. Could not have been any better. With free parking and a nice breakfast buffet I highly recommend this hotel for your trip to Ljubljana.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at A- Hotel for 6 nights and was delighted with the level of professionalism we received from all staff members. Andrej R was very helpful and courteous. On numerous occasions he helped out and made our stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Overall the staff were wonderful to deal with. Breakfast was fresh and plenty to choose from. The rooms were spotless. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018

Our room was comfortable and quiet; breakfast was good; onsite parking is easy; discounted taxi to and from the city center is available. But what stood out for us about Ahotel were the welcoming and helpful people behind the desk. Andréj R in particular was a great ambassador for his city and his country; we enjoyed his friendliness and enthusiasm and appreciated his very helpful suggestions for dinner and wine tasting. We recommend Ahotel without reservation and would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend this hotel, a lovely clean hotel, very helpful and happy staff, very polite nothing too much trouble. A little further away from old town than thought but a great taxi service at €3.50 who are prompt & polite, when ready to come back just ring hotel at no charge to collect you again, never waited more than 5 minutes, breakfast good, would definitely go back

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank linneylemons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews