We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (1,233)
Filter reviews
1,233 results
Traveller rating
660
461
70
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
660
461
70
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park commercial area huge shopping city centre great hotel taxi company junior suite business hotel modern hotel old town rooms are big taxi ride business trip ring road hotel guests breakfast buffet comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,233 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2018

4 star hotel located bit far from the city. Spacious rooms and great view from the hotel.centrally located with places nearby. Good for families as well.came here for a business trip and overall great experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CanVas28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

It is a very nice, modern and clean city hotel. It is not in a core centre of Ljubljana but it is by the huge shopping area of Ljubljana (BTC). You can easy go by foot.
The staff is very polite and helpful. Here I have to stress the lady serving in the lobby bar (I believe her name is Olga). I had a dinner there and she offered me really a five stars service (you can seldom see this in city hotels). I wasn’t expecting this, so service together with delicious food made me have a very pleasant evening.
The room is modern, big enough, with comfy bed. The bathroom has everything you expect in city hotel. But is the reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars rating. I missed better light at the mirror (not a good place to do your make up) or a real make up mirror. And the tube was below my cleaning standard. Everything else in the room was more than just ok.
I have to mention you have a water boiling machine, with tea, coffee and cocoa and of course: nicely filled mini bar.
All in one: if you go shopping or if you come to Ljubljana with your own car it is a nice place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricija J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Hotel located outside Ljubjana city centre. The hotel quality is 4 star. Service and food very good. Rooms with restful sleeping area, good size and well equipped bathroom.
Hotel well equipped to receive tour groups at the same time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018

modern styled hotel located a little bit far from city center; very polite and attentive staff; good quality food; clean rooms, spectacular view from "Sky Lounge" rooftop bar; well done conference center

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elmar W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews