We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Lunches on Tartini Square”
Review of Kavarna Piran

Kavarna Piran
Ranked #48 of 64 Restaurants in Piran
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 14, 2018

We had lunch here twice, under the umbrellas, overlooking Tartini Square. The shrimp omelettes are excellent. Cash was requested, no cards.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Arnoldbakers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 37 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We came as a group of 20 people. Waiter was really nice and he sistematically took the order for food and drinks, so we wouldn’t wait too long for it. Food was really good!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mateja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

great food, fast service, beautiful location. perfect! also me and my friends were able to enjoy the live music from the square.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Megiboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Perfect goat cheese with rucola and honey; very beautiful view at the town. Extra omelette :) I really admire this place

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Onaona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2018 via mobile

Everithing is beautiful... great staff, professional service, food is delicius and good and affordable prices..

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Gapi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kavarna Piran also viewed

Piran, Slovenian Istria
Piran, Slovenian Istria
 
Piran, Slovenian Istria
Piran, Slovenian Istria
 
Piran, Slovenian Istria
Piran, Slovenian Istria
 

Been to Kavarna Piran? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing