We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
15
4
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
4
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 26 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Dear all,
This hotel is well localized in Budapest city center, brand new with new technology that allow you to open the door and control the AC with your smartphone and also very clean.
The only issue that i met is the noise from the street in front of the hotel. I will not recomend the three first stage to you.
This was a question that I asked to the bartender if there is some noise and he told me that the hotel is equiped with double layer window so no issue for the noise which was not true.
As you can see in the picture there is a bar just next to the hotel entrance and under my window...
But the staff still be nice with us.
There is a small empty fridge in the room which can be improved with some snacks and drinks for example.
For 100€ per night I think that You can find a better hotel in Budapest.
To conclude i will recomend the hotel only if You book a room in the other side of the street with no noise but not if You are in business trip because You need a quite place which was not the case.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Zobair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2018

Out of all the options in Budapest, we chose this hotel because it is brand new and because of the hi tech component. We weren't disappointed! Everything is spotless and sleek. The app was easy and quick to download and we soon saw the advantage of the technology. We arrived at the train station around noon and were hoping that we would be able to check in early. Even before we had time to get to the hotel, we had received a notification that our room was ready. All we had to do was show up and go to our room. We were even able to adjust the room temperature before we arrived. Awesome!

The room was a nice size with all the amenities necessary. The location was perfect for us since we wanted to be outside of the main tourist area. Turns out we were very close to the most famous ruins bar! Getting to the inner city was a bit of a walk but we enjoyed the neighborhood very much.

The hotel wasn't very busy so breakfast was hit or miss but overall, we were pleased. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MLabrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018

The application was really easy to use and we loved that we were able to check in before arriving to the hotel, so we didn’t have to wait at the reception at all. The staff was very friendly and helpful and our room was modern and comfortable. Since we had to use the app for everything,we didn't have to worry about using (and losing) keycards. The location was also excellent

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireM5575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018

The first real Smart Hotel, online booking, check-in, c/o, settings in the room and payment. Very helpful bar staff, amazing hosts, everything you are looking for as a frequent travel.
No more hassle at the front desk. Beautiful design, and great location.
I will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnMa872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2018

The hotel is awesome in general and it is located in the seventh district. Te most amazing feature of the hotel is the self check-in and the door opening by your smartphone through the app. Friendly staff, beautiful new rooms.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KrisztinaK355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews