We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
7
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
7
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel , good location, friendly and polite staff. Definitely recommend it , would come back again- maybe next month , I will travel home and if I pass it evening time, definitely that will be my choice .I have been there twice and I am very happy with everything.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Мими Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2017

Longer trip mid-way one-night stop over. Welcoming staff, good price, good wifi, numerous TV channels. Walking distance to city center and RR station. Street parking as hotel yard rather small. Basic but fully satisfying.

Room Tip: no elevator, making 2nd floor awkward
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuperData
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

Clean and quiet room, decent price, multilingual staff, a lidl and tesco nearby, walking distance from. The train station, quiet residential neighbourhood, tv has lots of channels, bike parking in the back.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
Thank Travel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2016

It's handy for a quick and cheap stop over. Don't expect anything fancy. It is outdated.
Locations is very good (about 10-15 min walk to city center) and you can park your car outside. Free wifi was handy!
We didn't have breakfast so I can't comment on it.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joanna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Passing through Gyor, Hungary, we found this hotel to be very welcoming and a comfortable stay for a one night stop over. The price was very reasonable which included breakfast. There was a shopping mall within 20 minutes walk as well as supermarkets also within easy reach.
A comfortable homely feel with free WiFi.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews