We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
5
16
10
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
16
10
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolincluded in the priceexcellent locationreceptionparking
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018

The hotel was built probably in the ’80s, so it has an outdated design, but it is large and interesting. Our three bed apartment was really spacious and clean with a big bathroom and a balcony. The hotel is located in a historic centre of the city just behind the fabolous Basilica. There is a parking lot in front of the hotel, which is not free, it’s 4 euros per night. Don’t miss to use the free sauna and pool of the hotel. You have to ask the receptionist to heat on the sauna an hour before you plan to use it. The breakfast is very delicious and various.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kisdeszk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2018

Excellent location in the heart of the city, has a parking, friendly stuff, large spacious, clean rooms, pool and sauna was included in the price. Breakfast was excellent. A bit dated decor, from the socialist era, when it had to be very luxurious

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivér M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

We stayed here for 2 nights. Older hotel, but the pool and sauna was nice. The room was not cleaned, we found out that there were a chummy gum on tea bag. Staff informed us that we can use their wellness nonstop even at night. Average breakfast and dinner. Unfortunately staff doesn't speak English, recepcion quite ok, but waiters doesn't speak english at all. We had a room at the grandfloor an there were really noisy.Young adults were sitting on our window at night so we cant sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lenkacesakova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2018

The hotel is from socialism, as evidenced by its appearance and interior. In the past the hotel had to be very luxurious, it is a very large area. Some reviews have troubled me, but we were pleasantly surprised. You have to expect the fact that the hotel is older, but everything else and important works. All clean, tidy and good breakfast as well. There is also a swimming pool and a sauna in the hotel. The only minus was noisy heating and cold in the bathroom. Otherwise, we liked it. :)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ecm279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018

Very old, poor breakfast, old furniture, small tv, can’t sleep at Friday Night.
I was complaining at 3h30, in the reception said it’s party night, we send a email warning.
Nice . Now I can change because I cannot sleep.
Don’t came here

Room Tip: Another hotel
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Diniz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews