We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
23
23
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 51 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Very nice rooms (we booked the Deluxe ones). Large and nicely furbished, with comfy bed. Very good wellness area, though it's only open in the afternoon. Food in the restaurant is also very good, though it's not cheap. You can also play pool, chess, table soccer. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Located in a very nice environment, not far from the city
Not cheap, but not expensive either and you get a lot of service for your money.
Recommended

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are large and comfy, with free access to wellness facilities
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Qrucz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2017 via mobile

We spent a night here while heading to Italy.
We arrived sometimes in the afternoon(staff was not so friendly), settled down and visited the lake across the road.
Had a restful night (the only issue was the double bed, as it was two single beds together ).
Very friendly staff in the morning were preparing a great breakfast, then the kids burned some energy in the playground, so we were ready to leave and continue on our journey.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tibi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2017

This nice and clean hotel has professional staff , fast WIFi. The style of the room was beautiful and compaccomfortable bed and good breakfast selection. The waitress at dinner was very friendly. Recommended !

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TediSpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here on our way to the adriatic coast. The inn is not too far from the highway, with a large parking and a small, well kept garden with a fish pond right in front of its entrance.
Staff was friendly and spoke English. We were able to check in late at night. The room and bathroom were newly furnished, nicely designed and clean. We felt comfortable, just the mattresses were no the best. In the morning, it was quite loud, the walls are not sound proof. The living room features a pool table and games for children. Excellent wifi reception everywhere on the hotel grounds.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank 6reg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

I know, it is not 5 star hotel, but I have to tell you... This was one of my best stay in Hungary. Absolutely great hospitality, amazing food and really good wine. Love this place from heart. Wanna stay for night when you go to Croatia? Wanna enjoy south of Hungary? This is your place!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Karel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews