We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
5
2
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
5
2
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2016

I’ve visited the hotel on my way back home from Mototrip to Albania. The most important things was to get secured place for my bike and the affordable price per night. It turned out after quick talk with the receptionist that both of them will satisfy me. I got the room with pool view where I had parked my bike and the price was very reasonable.

The standard is quite good. My room was equipped with AC, TV, fridge, card key lock, balcony. The room was clean and cozy.

There is video monitoring around the hotel so it seems quite safe.
During my short stay, there wasn’t much people staying there so I can only assume that during the high season the pool and it’s surrounding may be overcrowded. In addition parking which is mostly all around the pool could increase the feeling. The is not enough free space there and you might feel like swimming with the cars.

I couldn’t find any easy way to reach the beach, so to do it I had walk for 10 minutes which is not too bad in my opinion. However when I finally got there I knew that I’ll never put even my feet into the water which is very dirty and made very bad impression.

On the other hand I can’t tell you anything special about the swimming pool due to the fact didn’t have a chance to use it. It’s dimension are about 10x6 meters. The water was clean with no pollution.

The hotel is located in a very center so you can take a short walk to reach restaurants, clubs, pubs and discos.

That is all I remember. What can I say else - I spent nice time there and I will stay there if I would be there again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dziobkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 4, 2014

Hotel was not officially open but they gave us rooms at a reasonable rate. Facilities are pretty basic but in good condition. Management tried to please us in every way. Food in the restaurant was basic but good. Not an overwhelming experience but not a bad one either. (We are used to 5 star)

Room Tip: Both of our rooms had a balcony over-looking the pool. We liked it.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank haleyjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2012

I confirmed all my booking last year (through agoda.com) with reasonable price (38USD per night in peak July). When I arrived, the hotel owner obviously refused to provide me the room with such "low price." So they made up a lie, telling me the hotel no longer had contract with agoda, they couldn't accept my booking. The hotel receptionst SWEPT ME AWAY. When I furiously decided to report the problem to agoda.com, the hotel receptionist pretended to be nice, telling me someone would like to give me accommodation totally for free. But later on, I found that the so-called free accommodation was an "alternative accommodation offered by the hotel." How pathetic and ironic that I felt so grateful for their kindly help and hospitality at that time.
So, the point is, the hotel owner as well as the hotel receptionist failed to tell me the truth, and they refused to accept the booking if the price was "too low." I might have slept in the park or anywhere else with extra money to pay if I didn't tell them "I am going to report this to agoda."

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ShiangruHwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We stayed there 1 night in September 2008. For such price it was perfect accommodation: clean room, good breakfast in cafe next to the hotel. For hotel guests free internet was provided (PC in hall), closed courtyard for parking, swimming pool, very close to the beach and pedestrian area.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D_M046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews