We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Azur(Siofok)
US$269
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bella Villa(Siofok)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
20
28
10
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
28
10
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2018

Really nice hotel with good location, just on the shore of Balaton. Rooms and facilities are exactly how they should be at 4* hotel. What I was missing there is very low level of english language, it was hardly to communicate with hotel staff.

In case of meals, dinner was very good, but breakfast was below average (e.g. fat and dry scrambled eggs).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dariusz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

We spent three days in the hotel with my wife and our little dog :) The service was great and the room was clean and comfortable, we liked it very much. Unfortunately we could not use the free Wi-if because it was weak. The price is included breakfast and lunch. The food was delicious and we could choose from various dishes. Finally I must say that the bathroom was excellent.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank VidGab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2017

We spent one night in this hotel during our trip to balaton lacke. The room is OK clean and well equipped. Very friendly employee who try to help.
We faced a communication problem with the some of the waiters in the restaurant.
We did not liked the food quality either for dinner or breakfast.
For example the pumpkin soup was very sweet and not well seasoned or spiced. It seem that food is cooked and stay for longer time before serving.
During our stay was the season for martin goose, unfortunately the goose skin was not crispy as it’s suppose to be.

Room Tip: any room to lake side, you will have a nice view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Didawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Nice place to spend a night but not great for longer stay. The best here is the large swimming pool and nice views at the marina. When booking remember to ask for the room with the view, otherwise you will have a parking view.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank maciant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Correct hotel without a real character, the interior is average, the rooms are ok but somehow without those lovely details that makes you like a place. Food is acceptable but far from really good. What's really great is the view, you have the Balaton lake on both sides and it's beautiful. Due to the harbor in between it's quite a walk into the center.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Dr_Kata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews