We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
151
173
59
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
173
59
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town per hour great hotel shower curtain large windows sitting area pool and sauna side street decent size location is excellent breakfast was excellent car parking coffee machine air conditioner short walk the hotel staff the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 419 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Been there for 1 night.
The hotel is extremely well located, right in the center
The hotel is a bite old but some part are renovated.
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Rooms are with carpet which is not so common anymore but clean
Overpriced in my opinion (158€/night)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GregL816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Great location close to the old town. Free internet, parking and dogs. Very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was ok, could have more fresh fruit. We had also lunch in the restaurant and that wasn't any good. So I suggest eating elswhere. The floors were a bit dirty in the room, as white socks turned soon grey-brown, when walking on the floor. Toilet was leaking, but they didn't get anyone to fix it. The beds were really hard. I'd still stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TourcoordinatorFI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2018

We really recommend this hotel as the great place to stay in Kaunas center. It was perfect stay for the buisiness stay. Great location and nice rooms with really profesional staff. We always choose the Best Western when we come to Kaunas for our work.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 198viliusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018

I have spent 2 night in this hotel in Kaunas. The building is pretty old, rooms are really clean although they would need to be renovated, especially the carpet. Very high level of service. The staff is friendly and smiley and always at guests disposal for anything they might need. Good quality buffet breakfast with several varieties of food. Nice restaurant for dinner. Perfect location very close to the city center.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank giacomocF9101DS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

It is our last time in this hotel, as people who work there don’t care about the customer, the front desk in particular. Breakfast became extremely poor, no fresh fruits, only old rotten apples. Waitress say to the customer that Polish cookies which are 3,99 for a huge pack are traditional ones. No regular replenishment. Sad, but probably management doesn’t care as well as we have never received any answer to any positive or less positive comment.
Choose another places.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank niceSt_pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews